ensuite bathroom, bath, and (huge) shower.Comfortable, King Size bed
Spectacular, secluded roofdeck, plus bed and bath!

Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Perfect for visiting Philadelphia. Exclusive access to roof deck with panoramic views of the city. Wifi, a king size bed, and ensuite bathroom. Short walking distance of numerous bars, restaurants, grocery store and farmer's market. On street parking available and close to SEPTA station.

Der Wohnraum

Private bedroom with bathroom (bath and shower). The bedroom has TV with Chromecast, and there’s wifi. We clear you wardrobe and drawer space, and an iron and ironing board are provided. If you need a desk, printer or any other office facilities, we can organize those.
The room is on the third floor, so there are a couple of flights of stairs to walk up - but you'll have help to carry your luggage upstairs and your own, quiet space!

Zugang für Gäste

You will have exclusive access to the top floor and the roof deck during your stay (though we may need to water the tomatoes up there!) You are welcome to make use of our kitchen, and the laundry. We’ll be going about our usual business, and we have a three-year-old, but you’ll be pretty secluded upstairs (there’s a child gate at the foot of the stairs).

Interaktion mit Gästen

We both spend part of the week working from home. If we're around please feel free to ask us for tips and recommendations, we'd be happy to help you in whatever way we can.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Flexibel
Check-out: 12:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
WLAN
Bügeleisen

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 13 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (2–12 Jahre)
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel

Please remove shoes. Slippers are provided
No smoking inside or outside on the roof deck
No additional guests/visitors


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

1 Bewertung

Nutzerprofil von Leisa
Juli 2016
Meeting warm, thoughtful and caring individuals like Anna & Hugh is one of the reasons I love using Air BnB! They are absolutely perfect hosts, ensuring that you are welcomed into their home as a friend, with a clean, cosy room, wonderful conversation and advice on how to enjoy this lively area. Thank you for your kindness and I'm delighted to have made three new friends that I will definitely remain in contact with! Hugh & Anna offer the BEST stay in Philly, bar none. You guys are brilliant! Thank you!
Nutzerprofil von Anna And Hugh
Antwort von Anna And Hugh:
Leisa - we felt exactly the same about you and Miss Emily! We loved having you stay - you were the perfect guests and we're looking forward to seeing you both again somewhere, some time! xx
Juli 2016

Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit März 2011
Nutzerprofil von Anna And Hugh

Professor at Princeton University. PhD from Yale University. Prior to coming to the USA I lived in Australia, New Zealand, Sri Lanka and the UK.
My husband Hugh is from Scotland, and is an Education consultant specializing in digital literacy.
We've always been travelers, something we continue to do with our young son. We're responsible and careful guests who enjoy getting to know new people, eating well and finding new places to explore.

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte