Guest Patio AreaThe Blaine House
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

This private home is a historical "Arts & Crafts" home. Half mile walk to downtown with restaurants & eateries, quaint shops, museums and a couple of Craft Breweries. The Greenway is 5 min. away. The Smoky Mountain Performance Center is a 10 min. drive

Der Wohnraum

Minnie's Cozy Corner is a smaller quaint country-themed room. It has a comfortable queen bed, dressing area, dresser, closet w/hangers, two armchairs, 32" flat panel cable TV, A/C, private ensuite bath. Caddy-corner to Minnie's room you will also have access to an extra room.... Charles' Common Room. This room offers access to a mini-refrigerator with bottled water, microwave, coffeemaker, mugs/wine glasses, table & chairs, TV, brochures & magazines and games. Also guests have use of the Living room area and outside Patio area. Your room rate includes coffee or hot tea and some home-baked goods served in Charles' Common Room.

Zugang für Gäste

Upon arrival, text or call me if you need help getting your luggage from the parking lot to inside the house. After you've checked in, I'll give you a code to the keyless entry for the front entry door. Rooms keys will also be given at that time.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Am usually here at home (in our private living quarters) or in my art workshop or on the grounds of the property if you have questions about local restaurants and area activities. You can also text me if I don't answer your knock.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Minnie's Cozy Corner is a smaller quaint country room on the 2nd floor.
Free WiFi available with security code.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1 (Privates Badezimmer)
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: 15:00 – 20:00
Check-out: 11:00
Haustierbesitzer: Some pet(s)
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung
Wesentliches
Shampoo
Heizung
Klimaanlage

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 17 €
Wochenrabatt: 15%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 15:00–20:00

Check-ins no later than 8pm. Two night minimum required over Legal Holiday weekends. No more than 2 adult guests per room. NO SMOKING. No Pets in Main House.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Treppensteigen ist erforderlich - There are 3 steps to get into the house. This room and Charles' Common room, which guests have access to, is upstairs (1 regular flight of stairs)
Haustier(e) leben im Gebäude - Pets reside "strictly" in homeowners quarters section of the Blaine House.

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

1 Bewertung

Nutzerprofil von Leslie
Mai 2017
Karin's airbnb is a perfect mountain getaway to relax and enjoy nature - her setup is great for family or friends or solo travelers.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 1 Bewertung für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Franklin, North Carolina, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Juni 2016
Nutzerprofil von Karin

My parents, brother and I immigrated to America back in the early 60s. I was born in Wiesbaden, Germany of a mother who was born and raised in Bordeaux, France and the father born in Prague and raised in Beirut, Lebanon. Both sets of grandparents though were from Russia. English was my 4th language. As a child at home we spoke French, Russian and a little bit of German. I traveled and lived in many parts of the world. Being that the travel bug was already instilled in my blood, I made sure I entered into an industry that provided me with the opportunity of travel through seeking employment with major airlines and travel agencies.

I fell in love with this heavenly area of Western North Carolina and purchased this 1910 historic family home which now I have the pleasure and to call home for over 20 years.

I look forward to the enjoyment of meeting and hosting folks for all walks of life and from all over the world! Truly you learn so much from others.

I enjoy getting myself involved and trying many different things some of which are doing my artwork painting and wood projects, enjoying my friends, reading, traveling when time permits, some gardening, and taking care of my furry children (which they reside in my private quarters) my furry kids DO NOT have run of the house....please be assured.

Providing you with a wealth of Southern Hospitality and
A Touch of Simple Elegance accented with Your Comfort in Mind
will make your Home Stay at this Century Old-Home quite complete!

Sprachen: Français
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte