Nice, spacious flat 12' from the city centre
Gastgeber: Sascha
Sascha ist der Gastgeber.
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

A nice, clean and big flat in a sweet location right next to the lake: with the tramline 7 and S-Bahn within 2' walking distance, you're in 15' at the main station and in 30' at the airport. It's a 5' walk to the lake! Large and bright spaces for an easy comfort: The kitchen comes with a dishwasher and is fully equipped, washing machine & iron can be used too.

Der Wohnraum

I just recently moved in and I'm still looking for little items to make my place super cozy.
The apartment is located on the second floor in a quiet, residential area. It consists of one bedroom, bathroom, two living rooms and a kitchen. Fully equipped for a longer stay as well as for travellers who need access to a washing machine and a drier.

The bed is 180cm wide and super comfy! There's also a balcony, a bathtub and WIFI available - no TV, no microwave.
There's a big grocery store within 5min walking distance.


Ausstattung
Internet
Bügeleisen

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m)
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Sofa

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)

Stornierungen

(Noch) keine Bewertungen

Diese Unterkunft hat noch keine Bewertungen. Wenn du sie buchst, wird deine Bewertung hier erscheinen.

Zürich, SchweizMitglied seit März 2016
Nutzerprofil von Sascha

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte