bedroom2dining room
★Shimokitazawa★Neer Shibuya + Shinjuku!Tokyo No.1!
★Shimokitazawa★Neer Shibuya + Shinjuku!Tokyo No.1!

Ganze Unterkunft

8 Gäste

2 Schlafzimmer

4 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Alter: 2–12 J.
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Unter 2 J.
Höchstens 8 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

The apartment is 9 minutes’ walk from Shimokitazawa station. You can get to Shibuya, Shinjuku, Kichijoji, and Tokyo without changing trains.This location is perfect for guests who wish to explore Tokyo's main districts! The furniture and appliances in the apartment are all new, clean, and in good condition, allowing you to use them in comfort.
There are supermarkets and convenience stores nearby, and lots of famous restaurants within walking distance, so it’s a very handy location.

Der Wohnraum

・double bed (2)
・New sofa bed (1)
・New futon(5)

・Free shampoo, conditioner, body soap, and hand soap.
・Washing machine.

・Separate from the bathroom.

・Free pocket Wi-Fi.

・Electric kettle, and refrigerator.

Zugang für Gäste


Interaktion mit Gästen

If you have any questions, please message me on airbnb.

Schlafzimmer 1
1 Einzelbett, 1 Matratze auf dem Boden
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett, 1 Einzelbett, 1 Matratze auf dem Boden
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Schlafcouch, 3 Matratzen auf dem Boden

Der Wohnraum
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 2
Betten: 4
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 16:00
Check-out: 10:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft
Eigenständiger Check-in: Codeschloss


Zusätzliche Personen 12 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr 66 €
Kaution 155 €
Wochenrabatt: 5%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 16:00



1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

53 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Nutzerprofil von Lynley
September 2017
This apartment was perfect for our family of 2 adults and 3 children. Older style but nicely fitted out apartment. This is such a cool relaxed area of Tokyo - my teenagers loved all the vintage shops and there are lots of options for delicious food - could easily spend a week just in this suburb. Train station is an easy 10 minute walk with great access to Shibuya and all of Tokyo from there. Hara was great to communicate with instructions easy to follow. Highly recommend.

Nutzerprofil von John
September 2017
Nice, spacious apartment and easy to find and check-in. About 10 minutes walk from Shimokitazawa's center.

Nutzerprofil von Lionel
August 2017
There was quite enough room for 3 people. There was all I could need for a short stay. I just had a small problem. They used a lot of bleach to clean the bathroom, and when I put a black trousers on top of the bathroom sink for a minute, it was attacked by the product (I had to throw it). No refund whatsoever.

Nutzerprofil von Satoru
August 2017
It was my second stay as I had a wonderful hospitality last time. We felt so much like home!!The inside of the room was beautifully settled, and the host responded to various (URL HIDDEN) a bit far away from the nearby train stations but easy to find because Hara informed me of such a detailed instruction to get to the place. Hara made us feel like we were close friends or family. I will certainly recommend this house to anyone I know that will be traveling to Tokyo.

Nutzerprofil von 耕三
August 2017
He is great hosts! There was some pocket wifi trouble on the first day, but he fixed it for us the next day. This place relatively well located - very easy to travel to major hub areas of Tokyo. His instructions and tips for places around the neighborhood were super helpful and sent promptly. The room was very clean and the amenities listed were accurate. Definitely a great place to stay.Would definitely recommend.

Nutzerprofil von Christophe-Houssin@Laposte.Net
August 2017
La description et les photos peuvent être trompeuses. Cet appartement est propre mais mal équipé. (pas de four micro ondes, literie de mauvaise qualité. ..). L'immeuble est sale. Le quartier est néanmoins agréable. Je ne recommande pas cet appartement. Descriptions and picture are more attractive than reality. The equipments are old and poor quality (no micro wave, beds are very bad). The buildings corridors are dirty. Therefore the surrounding is pleasant. I don't recommand these appartment.

Nutzerprofil von Nazz
Juli 2017
Great location, responsive host, run down building and far below average value for tokyo. When we arrived, we were surprised by the unit's quality, as it showed well in the photos but was a lot lower quality than I expected. The shower was very old and had constant moldy smell, the kitchen stove was falling apart and only one stone worked. The kitchen sink was moldy and the kitchen wall greasy. The cleaner the host uses definitely has much to be desired, especially for Japan. All beds are without mattresses. We slept on box springs, fold out sofa and Japanese floor futons, so it was very bad sleep. Though it says two bedrooms, one of the bedrooms had no air conditioning /heating. July in Japan is in the 90's f (30c), 80% humidity and full of mosquitos without an a/c so it was impossible to sleep in the second bedroom. So we were only able to use one bedroom and the living room as sleeping quarters. Host did provide two fans. The building itself was very run down, eye sore of the neighborhood. Trash all over the common area,, a few airbnb units when we were there. One unit partyed until 5am directly above my head, and traveller's left garbage out the front of the building on non garbage days so wild life consistently torn garbage everywhere despite the twice a week collection. Cigarette butts in the common area, no one had cleaned the building for years. Also told to not tell any neighbors we were staying in airbnb, so it is a sneaky type of unit. Overall poor quality for the price. I do not recommend it. Once one small step up from dirty European hostel. Far below the average in Japan.

Shinjuku, JapanMitglied seit Juni 2016
Nutzerprofil von Hara

Welcome to Japan!

Sprachen: English, Français, 中文, 日本語, 한국어
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte