Front of HouseFront of House
6 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
4 Betten
1 Badezimmer
6 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
4 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

My place is close to restaurants and dining, family-friendly activities, and the beach. You’ll love my place because of the outdoors space and the location. Large outdoor shower and beautiful sunroom. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travelers, and families (with kids). Oak Island has 10 miles of uncrowded family oriented beach with 60 public access points 2 fishing piers 2 marinas 3 public boat and canoe ramps and 1 golf course on the island.


Ausstattung
Familien- / kinderfreundlich
Küche
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Bügeleisen

Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett, 1 Einzelbett
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Einzelbett

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 15:00–00:00
Check-out bis 11:00
Kaution beträgt 175€

Stornierungen

37 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Cameron
Oktober 2017
Great place!

Nutzerprofil von Camilo
Oktober 2017
Great place, great location, great price.

Nutzerprofil von Justin
September 2017
Clean and spacious. Close to the beach and restaurants. Joy was responsive and easy to communicate with. We enjoyed it.

Nutzerprofil von Jinmei
September 2017
Joy is very kind. She is very responsive.

Nutzerprofil von Samantha
August 2017
Joy's home was fantastic! The perfect beach cottage with plenty of room and so close to restaurants and the beach. We will definitely stay here again!

Nutzerprofil von Ellen
August 2017
Very nice house. Comfortable, peaceful, clean, quaint, and the sitting room was very welcoming. Close enough to the beach to walk if you wanted to. Nice quiet neighborhood. Wonderful house and Joy was great to work with. Friendly and responds right away.

Nutzerprofil von Megan
August 2017
We had a great stay, good location to walk everywhere, walking distance to local coffee shop, grocery store and the beach. Love the outdoor shower.
Nutzerprofil von Joy
Antwort von Joy:
Thank you Megan - I really enjoyed having you stay at my home on OKI!
August 2017

Burlington, North Carolina, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Juni 2016
Nutzerprofil von Joy
Interaktion mit Gästen

Please contact me upon your arrival via phone text if you have any problems, questions or concerns

Über Joy
Grandmother of 2 - Works full time in Banking. Love spending time with my family. I can spend hours reading. I enjoy working out at the gym, listening to all types of music. - Favorite foods - anything grilled - Like walking on the beach and gathering shells
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte