hammock in the living roomlots of closet space
Large, sunny private bedroom in E. Williamsburg
Gastgeber: Cheryn
Cheryn ist der Gastgeber.
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Centrally located, 5-7 minute walk from JM, G and L train. Hub of buses run through the main streets as well. 20 minute train ride to Union Square.

Nearby attractions: vintage stores, coffee shops, bars, restaurants.
Multiple grocery stores, laundromats and banks in the area.

Der Wohnraum

1BR in a 2BR/1BA apt located in East Williamsburg.
Big windows, lots of light in room and in apartment.
No smoking indoors, but private roof landing accessible via bedroom.

Zugang für Gäste

Access to private bedroom and shared bathroom, living space. Please be respectful of other guests/apartment dwellers.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Currently travelling - but roommate is avail for questions and coordinating.


Ausstattung
Internet
Küche
WLAN
Wesentliches

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 18 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr 13 €
Wochenrabatt: 13%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 15:00–23:00
Check-out bis 11:00

- No Smoking allowed inside- however, there is a balcony/fire escape you are allowed to smoke on.

- Please be respectful of the neighbors and other occupants in the apartment.

- No pets.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

3 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Heath
März 2017
Nice room, lovely hosts.

Nutzerprofil von Trevor
März 2017
everything was as expected. since it's new I'll elaborate a bit..trains are close by as described, the bed has one of those comfortable ikea memory foam mattresses, everything in the kitchen and bathroom functions properly (including microwave, shower). As they mention from the bedroom or the common area it's possible to step out of the window onto either a fire escape or a small empty roof space between second stories which I think extends to the street (didn't check). Common area gets a lot of sun in the late morning early afternoon. If they haven't added it yet they recently got a small friendly cat who was fun to play with. The heating functions normally and can be adjusted. The room is insulated from the street so noise shouldn't be an issue. Jenny was a great host, received a letter for me and offered to print out something I needed at her office

Nutzerprofil von Danny
Juni 2016
The host canceled this reservation 2 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Boston, Massachusetts, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Juli 2014
Nutzerprofil von Cheryn

Über die Unterkunft

Wenn du in einer Airbnb-Unterkunft übernachtest, dann wohnst du bei jemandem zuhause.


Dies ist die Unterkunft von Cheryn.
Cheryn
Jenny hilft beim Gastgeben.
Jenny

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte