Front yardFront yard, front garden, front porch
Family-Friendly Home with Backyard in Asbury


Ganze Unterkunft

5 Gäste

3 Schlafzimmer

2 Betten


Ganze Unterkunft

5 Gäste

3 Schlafzimmer

2 Betten

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 5 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Spend time in beautiful Asbury Park in a cozy house in a quiet neighborhood. Great for families or groups. Full kitchen and lovely backyard.

Die Unterkunft

Enjoy this sweet, cozy home with Wifi, A/C, back yard, front porch, office work space, Bose speakers to connect your devices, all wood floors, and lots of light. Kitchen fully equipped with dishwasher and gas stove.Kid and baby friendly--crib available. We provide coffee (french press) , tea, bath towels, shampoo, conditioner and body wash, beach towels, two beach badges, beach chairs, and lists of things to do in town. Washer and drier available.

Zugang für Gäste

Guests have access to the house including workspace/office (which can double as an extra bedroom with air mattress) washer and drier in the basement and fenced in back yard with hammock, garden, chairs and fire pit.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We will be local to meet with you and get you oriented and close by if you need anything.

Weitere wichtige Infos

There is a dog that lives at the house (will not be there obviously). We keep it very clean, but if you are allergic to dogs, this is something to keep in mind.


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 5
Badezimmer: 1.5
Schlafzimmer: 3
Bett: 2
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out: 11:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Kaution: 88€
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00

We live with a dog in the house, we do our best to keep things very clean, but if you are really allergic to dogs, know that one lives here. Sorry, but we do not allow other pets to stay because of the extra cleaning and because we have cat allergies. However, if you have a special need to have your furry friend with you, we are open to discussing it. Absolutely no inside smoking.


Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis zu 5 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine volle Rückerstattung, inklusive Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem eine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

2 Bewertungen


Nutzerprofil von Savannah
September 2016
The house was great with a beautiful large backyard. Very comfortable, very clean, and Liza left a lot of essentials (spices and basics in the kitchen, grilling supplies, beach towels, etc) available for us to use. The house is a good 15-20 minute walk to the beach, but it's easy to drive/grab an Uber, and the upside is that the house is right in between the beach/boardwalk area, and the downtown area. There's a great coffee place called Asbury Park Roastery 3 blocks away, to get you charged up for the walk. Would stay here again!

Nutzerprofil von Catherine
August 2016
Liza's house was as advertised-it is on a quiet street and Main Street is a few blocks away. Main attractions (restaurants and bars) are a little longer walk - about 15-20 min but we had a car so it was not at all inconvenient. We really enjoyed the house and the amenities. Would recommend it to anyone and would definitely book again.

Asbury Park, New Jersey, Vereinigte Staaten · Mitglied seit Januar 2014
Nutzerprofil von Liza

I love living in Asbury Park with my partner, our toddler, and our dog. It is a really special city that we are excited for people to get to know. We have lots of Asbury recommendations and local history to share with you if you are interested. We will be local during most stays, so we can meet our guests and help you to feel all set up. I work as a professor of Women's and Gender Studies and I work part time at a local, independent bookstore. My partner works as a Food Justice Director at a local church. We are both racial, social, and environmental justice activists who spent many years in the Southwest. We are loving living in this unique town and being back close to the ocean.