Kitchen with two ovens, microwave and gas range stovePrivate bedroom #1
Two private rooms in new home
Two private rooms in new home
4 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
2 Badezimmer
4 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
2 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Our house is just over a year old and the guest rooms are getting lonely! While our family is still small, we are looking for opportunities to meet new people and share the room we have. We have two guest rooms, which can accommodate four!

We are close to parks and open space and have great views of the mountains! Centrally located, we are equidistant from Boulder, Golden and Denver, and have easy access to the mountains. Our home is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travelers.

Der Wohnraum

Our home has amazing views, a lovely garden, a peaceful patio, a spacious kitchen, a well-stocked library and a great location for all things outdoors.

Zugang für Gäste

You'll have access to the kitchen (which has two ovens, so you may never fear of intrusion!), the library, and everything else on the first floor. Your have your own bathroom, and we'd love for you to join us on the patio to watch the sunset or to sip your coffee in the morning.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We can interact with you as much as you desire. We can keep to ourselves if you wish, but are always willing to sit and chat about life or give you tips for your stay.


Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
WLAN

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 9 € / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr 6 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m), 1 Doppelbett

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 16:00
Check-out bis 10:00

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens ein Hund

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
4 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

8 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Catherine
August 2017
I needed to be in Boulder and Golden, and this was a perfect place between the two. Quiet and comfortable. I'd stay there again.

Nutzerprofil von Paul
April 2017
We had a fantastic stay with Mackenzie and Eddie (and Shiloh the dog!). We felt very welcomed and comfortable our whole stay. They have a beautiful dog Shiloh who was extremely friendly and just gorgeous, we even took her for a walk. The house is a short drive (5 mins) to supermarket and food outlets. The beds were very comfortable. The house is in a very new neighbourhood and very quiet with beautiful views all around of the surrounding hills. We stayed here because we didn't want to stay in he city, it was just as we expected. We had a great stay and very positive experience. Thanks Mackenzie and Eddie And Shiloh too

Nutzerprofil von Cindy
Oktober 2016
This was my first experience with airbnb. It was a great experience and a big thank you to our hosts!

Nutzerprofil von Nipendar
August 2016
Mackenzie and her husband were a very good host. They got a really lovely place. Very clean and private.

Nutzerprofil von Cameron
August 2016
Mackenzie and Eddie are without a doubt super star host! Our arrival into Denver was delayed by flights and a rental car issue, and they were so kind to wait up (very) late for us until we were able to get there! The house is absolutely beautiful, in a very nice neighborhood and situated perfectly between Boulder and Downtown Denver. Our rooms were spotlessly clean, the beds were comfy and we had everything we needed in the bathrooms. The house has a wonderful living area and lovely back porch with a spectacular view of the mountains. Mackenzie and Eddie were both so welcoming, I greatly enjoyed spending some time with them and getting to know them and their sweet dog, Shiloh. I will recommend staying with them to any of my friends or family traveling to Denver, and I have no doubt that I will be staying there on my next vacation!

Nutzerprofil von Sarah
Juli 2016
This is a great stay! The house is in a new and safe neighborhood, which offers a nice view from the top of the hill. The rooms are spacious and neat, with their own bathrooms. The hosts are friendly and respective. Thought our stay was brief, we nevertheless enjoyed it!

Nutzerprofil von Sijie
Juli 2016
We had a great time while staying with Mackenzie. She and her husband are not outgoing and kind, answer questions very quick, and willing to meet new people. Very lovely couple. The house is beautiful and clean, great location to get to Red rock and Mt Evans. If you had a chance, highly recommend to stay with them.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 15 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Arvada, Colorado, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Juni 2016
Nutzerprofil von MackenzieMackenzie ist ein Superhost.
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte