Pool & gazeboBar style kitchen
Tranquility in Central Gold Coast
6 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
4 Betten
1 Badezimmer
6 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
4 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 6 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Our home is between the golden sands of Surfers Paradise and for entertainment the theme parks of Wet'N'Wild, Warner Bros Movie World, Paradise Country and Dreamworld.

Adjacent to the property is Ficifolia Reserve, bowling greens and the popular Helensvale Club of entertainment and restaurant, and is within easy walking distance to dining and Westfield Shopping Centre.

Pet friendly. Large grassed area. No dogs inside the house. $10 per day per dog.

Der Wohnraum

Our unit is in a quiet residential area at the end of a cul-de-sac. Open plan lounge and kitchen, 2 bedrooms and bathroom, in very tidy condition and with new appliances.

For entertainment or leisure: pool and with BBQ in gazebo - with night lights. Adequate seating around the pool - gazebo.

Unlimited internet access.

Includes carport with separate drive entrance and private fence enclosed grassed area suitable for pets.

ONLY NON-SMOKERS PLEASE

Zugang für Gäste

The sole use of the unit and the adjacent fenced enclosed, grassed area as shown in the photographs, plus the pool and gazebo with built-in BBQ.

Interaktion mit Gästen

If required, please email owners.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Babies and toddlers are not included in the number of guests for additional payment. Two cots are available (please advise when booking - thanks).

Dogs are $10 per day per dog. No dogs are permitted inside the unit. Please pay owner on arrival (thanks), or we can send an amended price to Airbnb for payment.


Geschäftsreise
   Diese Unterkunft verfügt über die grundlegende Ausstattung für Geschäftsreisende. 

Ausstattung
Haustiere erlaubt
Familien- / kinderfreundlich
WLAN
Kamin

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 15 € / Nacht bei mehr als 3 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr 62 €
Kaution 138 €
Wochenrabatt: 5%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m), 1 Kinderbett
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m), 1 Kinderbett
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
2 Einzelbetten

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 14:00–22:00
Check-out bis 10:00

All for the respect of further quests:
No smoking inside the unit
No dogs inside the unit
No shoes inside the unit
No party or drugs.
No noise after 9.00 pm.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

27 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von NioviNiovi ist ein Superhost.
September 2017
Clean, spacious unit. Johns Wife was very friendly and helpful. Close to Westfield Helensvale.

Nutzerprofil von Jesse
September 2017
Johns place was perfect for us after a big day at movieworld! The unit was excellent and super close to everything. Super helpful and friendly hosts would highly recommend!

Nutzerprofil von Ben
August 2017
John's place was ideal for our quick stay. We were welcomed warmly and made to feel right at home.

Nutzerprofil von Liam
Mai 2017
The apartment is much as it looks in the photos; lots of space and comfortable furniture. We found the internet bandwidth a bit variable (but we are demanding users). The kitchen was somewhat on the small side, but okay for basic self-catering. We would be happy to use the apartment again though. There is covered parking available, which was a bonus for us as we arrived in heavy rain! The location is good, just a short drive away from all Helensvale amenities and about ten minutes away from both Dreamworld and Movieworld theme parks. We found John and his wife to be very pleasant hosts.

Nutzerprofil von Alison
Mai 2017
Beautiful and clean home. Has all the necessities you need. Laura was lovely and brought over toys and set up a little table with colours and books for my toddler. Clean and refreshing pool, my toddler and I had a swim and it was amazing. You can tell Laura is a very neat person with how she maintains the yard and pool area and also the flat. I would definitely recommend to stay here if you are after a nice space with a yard for pets and a pool :)

Nutzerprofil von Jason
April 2017
Booked the place for my family. They enjoyed their stay. Place was immaculate and hosts were great. Thank you. Would definitely book again. Good place to stay

Nutzerprofil von Angela
April 2017
Great place and ideally located for the theme parks! Bed in master bedroom was super comfy!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 7 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Helensvale, AustralienMitglied seit Juni 2016
Nutzerprofil von John

We are Mama and Papa with Valentino, our 8 year-year-old son. Hope guests would describe us as cheerful, understanding and positive. We try to accommodate all your wishes, for you to have a most enjoyable and relaxing stay.

Valentino is pop dancer performer, and in photo is actually wearing Michael Jackson's original hat.



Sprachen: English, Русский
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte