LivingroomLivingroom
Cozy room in Berlin-Wedding
Gastgeber: Anna
Anna ist der Gastgeber.Anna ist ein Superhost.
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

The comfy room is in our nice flatshare.
There is double matress, big enough for two people (1,40 meter). Since our roommate just moved out, the room is pretty basic. Matress, chairs, little table (check the picture). We will provide fresh sheets and towels.

There is a shared bathroom with bathtub and shower and a kitchen. You can also use the big living room and watch movies on our huge screen or hang around on the balcony when the weather is nice.

Zugang für Gäste

You can use our shared bathroom, kitchen, balcony and two livingrooms.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Since this is a flatshare, there probably will always be someone there in case you need anything.

Weitere wichtige Infos

This is a flatshare with five people living here, which means, that there will be 4 more people hanging around in the appartment. (You will live in the room of the roommate on vacation)

Please consider that the flat is on the 5th floor and there is no elevator!

Also, we have two cats. Most likely you will not see them, just in case you are allergic.


Ausstattung
WLAN
Küche
Rauchen erlaubt
Bügeleisen

Preise
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Matratze auf dem Boden

Hausregeln
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel
Check-out bis 00:00

Please be nice to the other people living in the place (of course they will also be nice to you =))
We also don't tolerate any kind of racism, sexism or homophobia.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
4 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

4 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Cara
August 2017
Really nice big flat with the most friendly, generous and welcoming hosts! And two incredibly cute kittens. Spacious kitchen, balcony, very clean bathroom, fast internet, close to a beautiful park and also lots of shops and public transport (U-Bahn). A perfect place to stay in Berlin!!

Nutzerprofil von Alex
Oktober 2016
I had a lovely, quiet stay with Anna and (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN). I mostly kept to myself, as did they. It's a very nice room, with everything one would need. Transport links are fairly good - it's about a 10 minute walk to the nearest U-bahn station, from which you can get to the other side of Berlin in max 40 minutes. There's lots of cool shops, cafes and kebab vendors around the area. All in all, would recommend.

Nutzerprofil von Elle
Juli 2016
Comfy place. All that we needed. You have to climb 5 stairs to get up but that was ok for us. Pretty close to good communication!

Nutzerprofil von Paul
Juli 2016
Anna and all the (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) were very nice and welcoming. They really made me feel at home. Even though the room become quickly hot in the summer, the flat is well organized, furnished and very cosy. I had wonderful mornings having breakfast on the balcony above Schillerpark. I had a great first week in Berlin. Thanks you all !

Dieser Gastgeber hat 24 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Berlin, DeutschlandMitglied seit Februar 2016
Nutzerprofil von AnnaAnna ist ein Superhost.
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte