Newly decorated and very clean
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Our newly decorated, beautiful and very clean double room is a perfect space for commuters and tourists.

Located just around the corner from Raynes Park Station which offers great travel links.

Stunning green open spaces almost on our doorstep.

Ideal for tennis fans too!

Der Wohnraum

Come and stay with a lovely and friendly couple with their dog.

We look forward to welcoming you with open arms and hope to welcome each guest back again.

Zugang für Gäste

You will have access to the kitchen for tea and coffee in the morning and also are welcome to our cereal, fruit and yoghurts. Longer stays are of course welcome to cook at evening times. We also have a study hallway which you are welcome to use and our black and white printer.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We want to make our guests as comfortable as possible and will be happy to help with anything.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Please note we have a dog.


Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
WLAN
Trockner
Arbeitsplatz für Laptops geeignet

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 12:00–14:00
Check-out bis 14:00

Treat our flat like it was your own so with respect.


Stornierungen

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

6 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Christian
Juli 2017
Amelia and her partner Nesh, couldn't have been more helpful and welcoming. They regularly invited me to join them for an evening meal and made my stay like being in a home away from home. I would highly recommend a stay with them.

Nutzerprofil von Lynette
November 2016
We came down to London for the theatre and Amelia and Nilesh were so accommodating allowing us to book only the day before. Amelia was thoughtful with the advice given regarding public transport and both really were wonderful hosts and have a beautiful home. They were so welcoming it was like staying with old friends. We would not hesitate coming back and highly recommend a stay here if you are looking to see Wimbledon.

Nutzerprofil von Mieczyslaw
Oktober 2016
It was an amazing experience. Amelia is a very friendly and communicative host. The room is very comfortable, generally as in photos and in description. Wimbledon is great.

Nutzerprofil von Fatma
August 2016
Had a very pleasant stay at Amelia's place. The room is very comfy and very clean with a nice street view. Amelia and her boyfriend are both very helpful and friendly and always made sure I felt comfortable. The place is very easily located on a main street with a bus stop right in front of the house taking you to Wimbledon's main station, also two grocery markets right underneath the apartment and a cafe across the street. I would highly recommend this place!

Nutzerprofil von Katy
Juli 2016
Amelia's home was just lovely and just as described, even better infact. Amelia was so warm and friendly and was enthusiastic to give recommendations about great place to grab a bite to eat etc. She was also so accommodation it felt as though we were staying with family, she was very flexible about check-in & check out time and she was so generous by allowing us to print out documents and help ourselves to food in the kitchen. Amelia was just an amazing person to stay with and it is for this reason that I will be requesting to stay with Amelia next time I return to London.

Nutzerprofil von Leigh
Juli 2016
Amelia you are amazing. We loved staying with you. You are the hostess with the mostest. Thanks so much for everything you did for us. You place is fantastic to. Thanks so much

Canterbury, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Dezember 2015
Nutzerprofil von Amelia
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte