Zu Inhalten springen
Your bedroom (super king bed)Your bedroom (super king bed)
SUPER SUITE: Superking Bed + Ensuite Bathroom
SUPER SUITE: Superking Bed + Ensuite Bathroom
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 privates Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 privates Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Double bedroom with comfy super-king size bed plus your own private ensuite bathroom in a beautiful brand-new apartment. The location is perfect, near parkland and the river Lea, but just 5 minutes walk from underground, rail and bus connections.

Der Wohnraum

This is a home away from home. A light and airy apartment. Brand new, fresh and clean. It's a short walk to transport and also right next to the parkland and waterways of the Lea Valley. So you can be in central London in no time but also come home to a quiet and relaxing space.

Zugang für Gäste

You will have full use of the kitchen, dining & living area and other communal areas.

• Breakfast is self-serve and includes: a selection of cereals, toast, croissants & pastries, preserves, orange juice, tea & coffee.

• Basic food stuffs such as rice, pasta and condiments such as cooking oil, salt, pepper etc are provided. There's a convenience store in the complex and supermarkets nearby for anything else you might need.

• Laundry facilities are available for your use: a washing machine & dryer, iron & ironing board and washing detergent is provided.

• Fresh bedding, towels, bathrobes, and essential toiletries (shower gel, shampoo etc) are provided.

• Wifi is available throughout the apartment.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I am here to offer any help or advice you may need for your stay in London. Any questions let me know, and any problems I will do my best to resolve. You can contact me at any time during your stay if you need anything.

I don't live in this apartment but I am just across the street in the same complex. Usually you would be sharing the apartment with other Airbnb guests.

Ausstattung
Aufzug
Internet
WLAN
Frühstück
Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 12 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr 12 €
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Wochenendpreis 80 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m)
Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Check-in von 14:00 bis 00:00
Check-out bis 12:00

- Check-in time is from 2pm, and check-out by 12 midday, unless agreed otherwise
- Please be mindful of neighbours and do not make excessive noise
- No guests apart from those specified in your booking
- Smoking allowed in outdoor areas only

Stornierungen
Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Feuerlöscher
Abschließbares Zimmer
Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

5 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von David
August 2016
We felt very welcome Rob even let us check out a little later than planned . He provide cereal and croissants cakes beer and ice cream he was a fabulous host .The location is great 2 mins from subway and 15 mins to centre of London

Nutzerprofil von Michelle
August 2016
Easy to get to. Convenient for shops and such. Nearby play area for children.

Nutzerprofil von Danial
August 2016
We were looking for a place for my parents to stay as they came to meet their grandson for the first time. As their English is not very good they were first a little worried but Rob made them feel more than welcome. The flat was super clean and nicely furnished and my parents said they felt like being on their honeymoon again. I am so happy that they enjoyed their stay and can only recommend Robs apartment.

Nutzerprofil von Kulwant
Juli 2016
This was my second booking with Rob, as I was so impressed by his attention to details, in making sure the place was clean and tidy, rubbish cleared away, topped up the fridge with goodies, chocolate, milk. Great communication, a truely professionally operated b&B, well done Rob.

Nutzerprofil von Kulwant
Juli 2016
I was very pleasantly surprised, my host communicated well, very quick response, via both email, and mobile SMS. For me that was a good sign, and I felt reassured that the host was available on hand if there were any problems. The host greeted me at the train station, escorted me directly to the apartment, even helped to carry one of bags, so it already felt like a 5 star service. At the appartment the Host, gave a quick tour and guide of the apartment, pass key for wifi. First impressions, the place was superb in condition very immaculate presentation, and as he left he bought some fresh milk and left that in the fridge. There is a neat coffee machine, the whole experience exceeded my initial expectations. I have already booked the room again for another week, to conclude some business and will be recommending Rob to corporate for future training days, well done Rob a truly professional land lord keep up the good work a positive example to others. Kulwant

Dieser Gastgeber hat 101 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Januar 2012
Nutzerprofil von Rob

Thanks for checking out my listing. I hope I get the chance to welcome you to my home and to London. It's an amazing city with many different corners to explore. As a host, I want to help you make the most of your visit here, whether simply by offering a comfortable place to stay or advice on things to do. I think it's nice to sample something of local life when traveling, and Airbnb is a great way to achieve that.

A few things about me: I love maps, so you'll find my place decorated with a few of them! I'm a big tea drinker and you'll find a few teas to choose from here too. I love to travel of course, some favourite destinations include: Tokyo, Sydney and Stockholm. Next on my travel wishlist are: Brazil, Argentina and Iceland. Favourite author: Bill Bryson.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte