Your bedroom is sunny and spacious.  I provide a love seat, TV, and WIFI.Your bedroom!
Spacious room in trendy & picturesque neighborhood
3 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
3 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 3 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

My home is in a lovely neighborhood and close to popular museums, parks, restaurants, bars and more!

Museums and Iconic Landmarks:
The Yankee Stadium (2 stops away)
Times Square (3 Express stops away)
Columbus Circle (2 Express stops away)
Penn Station (4 Express stops away)

Local Parks:
Riverside Park
St. Nicholas Park
Riverbank Park

Local Restaurants/Bars:
The Grange Bar & Eatery
Starbucks
Grill on the Hill
Hogshead Tavern
Draft House
Harlem Public
At The Wallace

Der Wohnraum

My beautiful 1000 Square foot apartment is located in a harmonious, historic and picturesque neighborhood of Harlem. Your bedroom is large 14 x 10 with great sunlight, a television, WIFI, and loveseat.

Zugang für Gäste

You will have access to the entire apartment. My home, is you home!

Interaktion mit Gästen

More than likely I'll be home when you're here. If you'd like say hello, and feel free to ask me any questions you might have about the neighborhood and NYC!


Ausstattung
Aufzug
Internet
Küche
WLAN

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 26 € / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr 11 €
Kaution 82 €
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Wochenendpreis 78 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m), 1 Schlafcouch
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Schlafcouch, 1 Sofa

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out bis 11:00

I want you to feel at home! During your stay the room is all yours. Feel free to use any of my appliances and cookware. All that I ask is that you wash your dishes, and dispose of your garbage outside before your check out. A clean home is a happy home ☺

No additional guest
Shoes off in house
Turn off air conditioning and lights before you leave for the day


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt an Freitagen und Samstagen.

19 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Jennifer
September 2016
Das Zimmer war genauso wie beschrieben und wir fühlten uns sehr wohl. Aufgrund der U-Bahnstation in der Nähe und den Expresszügen ist man super schnell in Manhattan. Jessie und ihr Freund waren super Gastgeber.

Nutzerprofil von Charli
Oktober 2016
The room is just as it is in the picture. Jessie and her partner is super nice and welcoming. Unfortunately my friend and I did not see them much cause the town is so busy and so much to see.The area is full of history and lovely to walk around. Thank you guys for a lovely time.

Nutzerprofil von Liz
Liz
September 2016
Excelente estancia aunque no la vimos mucho tiempo se porto muy amable y nos ayudaba en nuestras dudas muy rápido, el rumbo es muy agradable, la recomiendo ampliamente

Nutzerprofil von Tiara
August 2016
The place was awesome! Clean, spacious and gave a homely feel within a big city! I loved the neighborhood and there's so much culture to explore! Jessie and her boyfriend were awesome hosts and we loved having the recommendations she provided as must sees! I would 100 percent stay here again and recommend it to anyone interested in this listing!

Nutzerprofil von Eric
August 2016
Jessie is an adorable host, kind and helpful. The apartment is well located in a beautiful area of Manhattan and only a 5-minute walk from the nearest subway station. Everything was tidy and clean. I'd definitely stay here again!

Nutzerprofil von Yara
August 2016
Jessie é muito comunicativa e nos fez sentir à vontade.

Nutzerprofil von Natalie
August 2016
Jessie was very welcoming! She messaged us to see when we were going to check in and was accessible throughout our stay.

New York, New York, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit September 2015
Nutzerprofil von Jessie

I’m 26 years old, and in December 2015 I decided to hang up Corporate America in order to fully pursue my skin care line. Six months later I am still going strong!

I have happily opened my two bedroom apartment to travelers all around the world! I am a native New Yorker and am happy to show you the greater part of New York City that isn’t in the Guidebooks.

I look forward to connecting with people traveling to New York City and aim to make each guests experience a lasting one.

Thanks for checking out my place and hope to talk with you soon!

Sprachen: English, Español

Über die Unterkunft

Wenn du in einer Airbnb-Unterkunft übernachtest, dann wohnst du bei jemandem zuhause.


Dies ist die Unterkunft von Jessie.
Jessie
Jessica hilft beim Gastgeben.
Jessica

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte