Casa di Bienvenue: Private Bedroom -- 99+ Reviews!


Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Please see our reviews on other listings.

We especially love hosting international students, scholars, and couples! No smokers, please.

Die Unterkunft

Private second-floor bedroom in a three-bedroom house owned by your hosts. If our second bedroom is booked at the same time, full guest bathroom including sink with large countertop, tub/shower, and toilet, will be shared. Bedroom has a full size bed with boxspring, mattress, and headboard. Cable TV indicated in amenities is free Netflix and free Hulu, no local or cable channels. Each room is equipped with a dvd player. Free wifi.

Home is clean and organized. A cat and small golden retriever live in the house, and are exceptionally friendly should you choose to interact with them.

Plenty of parking available. Five miles (8km) from downtown Bloomington in a typical neighborhood with the name Hoosier Aloha. The Indiana University campus is adjacent to downtown Bloomington; we often ride our bikes (20-25 minute ride).

Please contact me before booking.

Zugang für Gäste

Guests have access to all common areas of the house (kitchen/dining area, living room, laundry room). However, we ask that guests communicate with us, and make every effort to use these common areas only when we are not in need of them.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We like meeting our guests and getting to know a little about them. However, we’ll respect your privacy and will mostly leave you to your own agenda.

We are readily available if you have any questions or need anything. Just let us know.

Weitere wichtige Infos

A light breakfast, such as granola bars and/or yogurt, and coffee/tea will be provided for stays less than 7 days.


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1.5 (Gemeinsames Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 18:00
Check-out: 12:00
Haustierbesitzer: Hund(e) und katze(n)
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 9€ / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 18:00

No smoking, no drugs, no excessive use of alcohol. Approved guests only. No shoes in the house, please. Must not mind pets.

Please note that Airbnb charges guests a variable 6-12% service fee. This fee is approximately equivalent to or less than the amount charged by local hotels (5% hotel tax and 6% state sales tax). Hosts pay an additional fee to Airbnb, which is not billed to guests.


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis zu 7 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung über 50 %, plus die Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Feuerlöscher
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

4 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Israel
August 2016
Erin and James were great hosts! When I unexpectedly got a flat tire, Erin offered to give me a ride to the local Firestone the next morning on her way to work! I really appreciated all that her and James had offered us on my stay with them!

Nutzerprofil von Tim
August 2016
Erin and James were great! Very accommodating including helping me when I accidentally locked myself out while they were at work. Clean room and their cat and dog were extremely friendly! Would definitely recommend

Nutzerprofil von Kathy
Juli 2016
She wasn't there when we arrived, but left a note on the front door with directions on how to get into the house.

Nutzerprofil von Rebecca
Juli 2016
Erin showed me the whole house as soon as I got there. It's close to town and in a nice neighborhood. I was able to save a lot of money, not only because of the price, but because she and James let me use their kitchen to cook meals instead of eating out.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 98 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

Bloomington, Indiana, Vereinigte Staaten · Mitglied seit Mai 2012
Nutzerprofil von ErinErin ist ein Superhost.

My name is Erin and I am 35 years old from Bloomington, Indiana. My husband James, 37, and I work at Indiana University; we have a golden retriever, a cat, and we're expecting our first child in May 2017. In our free time, we like to swim, bike, and run; we enjoy the outdoors. We love travelling internationally, and discovering new cultures (often through cooking and trying new cuisines; check out my website, type1foodie). We enjoy hosting people of all nationalities and cultural backgrounds.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.