Single Bedroom in Private Home
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

This location is home to collage working students. For the person or persons staying at the location, this is a great spot with privacy and has room for you to bring your furry friends. The location has a grill and deck you may use to enjoy meals or relax.

The location is close to town where there are grocery stores, convenience stores, restaurants and local bars. There is even a great dog park near by. My place is good for solo adventurers, a young couple, and furry friends (pets).

Zugang für Gäste

You may use the living room, kitchen, deck, yard, and street parking.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I work a lot and will stay out of the way from the most part. We can communicate via phone/text.


Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 11:00–15:00
Check-out bis 11:00

- -Be a clean guest.
- If you bring your pets, clean up after them.
- You may smoke on the deck or outside


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

1 Bewertung

Nutzerprofil von Mia
Juli 2016
The host canceled this reservation 2 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Mitglied seit Juni 2016
Nutzerprofil von Michael

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte