Living Room/KitchenLiving Room/Kitchen
2 Bed Flat in the Heart of Ealing, London


Ganze Unterkunft

4 Gäste

2 Schlafzimmer

2 Betten


Ganze Unterkunft

4 Gäste

2 Schlafzimmer

2 Betten

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

It is a lovely 2 bedroom flat 5 min walk from ealing broadway station, 25 min tube ride to central London. Sleeps 4 people.

The master bedroom has one king size bed, with ensuite and access to the garden.

The second bedroom has a double bed with a big window looking out onto the garden.

The main bathroom has a toilet and bath.

Die Unterkunft

It is a cosy 2 bed apartment with a little garden, 5 min walk to the tube and 2 min to the shops in ealing broadway via a public footpath.

Zugang für Gäste

You will have access to the whole flat and garden. There is fast wifi and a TV you can use during your stay.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I will be available during your stay by phone or email if you need any help during your stay, and happy to give you tips on my favourite places to visit in London!

Weitere wichtige Infos

No smoking in the house please


Geschäftsreise
   Diese Unterkunft verfügt über die grundlegende Ausstattung für Geschäftsreisende. 

Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 4
Badezimmer: 2
Schlafzimmer: 2
Betten: 2
Check-in: 15:00 – 20:00
Check-out: 11:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr: 67€
Kaution: 713€
Wochenrabatt: 20%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Eventuell nicht für Kinder geeignet (unter 2 Jahre)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 15:00–20:00

Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis zu 5 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine volle Rückerstattung, inklusive Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem eine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

8 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Tim
Mai 2017
This was the perfect spot for our first couple of nights in London. We used to live in Ealing, so it was central and easy. The flat was lovely, comfortable, and well-appointed. We had one minor issue with linens on arrival, but Sham quickly gave us options, and it was sorted out immediately. Highly recommended.

Nutzerprofil von Alexandra
Mai 2017
We really enjoyed staying at this flat. We came in to Ealing because my office is nearby, but my husband and I also took a holiday in London and the surrounding area for a few days. The space was great, and Shamil was So very responsive and communicative via email/text, we never wondered or worried. There's a lot of space, the place is very comfortable, and we really enjoyed ourselves. Sorry for leaving leftovers in the fridge but we weren't sure what to do as the rubbish bins said no food! Sorry about that. But otherwise, we can't wait to come stay again.

Nutzerprofil von Snorri
Mai 2017
Good location and a nice appartment. Suited us perfectly.

Nutzerprofil von Laura
April 2017
Ideal location for central Ealing, very smooth and easy process with the host, we will definitely be booking again.

Nutzerprofil von Gia
März 2017
Shamil was fantastic, he went above and beyond to make this stay more than perfect. I would stay here again.

Nutzerprofil von Bee Sian
Dezember 2016
Great location. Within minute walk to Tesco, Morrison, Macdonald, Valeriè Patissier, and Ealing Broadway Shopping Ctr. Not far from Ealing Broadway train station. lots of great restaurants nearby too including Nando's, Wagamama, Five Guys, etc. I jogged around the neighborhood few times in the afternoon. No safety issue. Quiet place but safe. My only concern is if you have an old folk or pregnant wife, do be careful because there is a slope walking down towards the apartment, it will be slipper during winter. Apartment is clean and fully equipped with kitchen utensils. Shamil and his sister are great host. They provided some bread, milk and egg which is so helpful when we arrived late and I was alone with 3 children. Big thank you to Shamil and his sister !! Last but not least, the wifi is very fast too! Definitely recommend to friends!!

Nutzerprofil von Debbie
November 2016
This place was fantastic fron the moment we arrived .A very warm welcome from the host's family and a plesant suprise of friut flowers and food left for our arrival . Lots of information left for the appliances. Great location for shops and station . Would love to stay here again .

London, Vereinigtes Königreich · Mitglied seit Dezember 2013
Nutzerprofil von Shamil

Just me

Antwortrate: 100%
(letzte 10 Kontakte)
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden