Zu Inhalten springen
Living RoomKitchen - dishwasher & stove
Lower Lonsdale Single Bedroom Apartment
Lower Lonsdale Single Bedroom Apartment
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

My place is close to the Presentation House Theatre, Lonsdale Quay & The Seabus Terminal. 20 minutes from Downtown Vancouver. On the North Shore which has great hiking, biking & skiing close by. You’ll love my place because of the cosiness. My home is great for singles or couples!

Der Wohnraum

This is my home, not a permanent airbnb unit, because of this I strive to make it extremely cozy and comfortable for my daily life and hope that guests enjoy it as well! (Don't worry it is still an entire apartment to yourself I will not be here)

Zugang für Gäste

The apartment is private for your use only. No shared amenities except for the laundry which is in the basement of the building ($1.25 for wash, $1.25 for the dryer)

Interaktion mit Gästen

I will generally be within 20-30 minutes of the location if assistance is required

Weitere wichtige Infos

Please note the bed is only a DOUBLE & there is NO PARKING SPACE. Street parking is an option

Ausstattung
Aufzug
Küche
WLAN
Klimaanlage
Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 14 €
Kaution 102 €
Wochenendpreis 85 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel
Check-out bis 17:00

Family friendly building - no parties or smoking in the building

Stornierungen
Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Feuerlöscher
Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

16 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Sören
Juli 2017
It was amazing

Nutzerprofil von Erhardt
Juni 2017
Emily was a perfect host, communication with her was so extremely easy and quick. She was very helpful and available to answer questions very promptly. Her appartment is very nice and clean, perfectly located only a few minutes from the seabus to downtown Vancouver. There were all kind of restaurants, a supermarket and shops in easy walking distance. The location is just perfect to get to the beautiful nature parks in North Vancouver and other attractions in downtown. We really felt at home at Emily´s place and would highly recommend it to anyone looking for a special place to stay! Thank you so much Emily!

Nutzerprofil von Anna
November 2017
I had a great stay at Emily’s. The place is super clean, comfortable and well equipped for guests. Emily was very friendly and helped me with tips. She was very punctual, responsive and helpful. The location is great - steps away from grocery stores, many restaurant and coffee shops within a short walk, and very near transit lines. If I ever go back, I would love to stay at Emily’s again.

Nutzerprofil von Jason
Oktober 2017
Great place, great host and great location.

Nutzerprofil von Erica
Juli 2017
Emily's place is very close to transport and shops, and very comfortable with all amenities needed. And it is a wonderful quiet block of apartments in a tree-lined street.

Nutzerprofil von Emad
Juli 2017
Great convenient location close to downtown and a couple blocks away from the ferry. Emily's place is really clean and neat. Emily left many sight seeing, activity and food brochures. Checking in was easy. I always found one of the guest parking spots available in the back alley.

Nutzerprofil von Mark
Juni 2017
Emily has a really nice apartment in North Van with easy access to the north side of the city and only a really easy/short ferry ride to Downtown. The place was very clean and tidy, there was good information about the area and the fridge was stocked which made everything really simple. There were shops just a short walk away. It was great to meet Emily in person but she was easy to contact with any questions I had. I'm definitely planning on staying here again when I come back to Vancouver. Thanks Emily!

North Vancouver, KanadaMitglied seit Januar 2016
Nutzerprofil von Emily
Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte