Large Single in family home with parking
Large Single in family home with parking
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Large single room in 4 bedroom family house close to local amenities.Bus stand for town centre is just 1 mins walking distance and takes only 20-25 mins to reach town centre.

Zugang für Gäste

Kitchen for prepare tea/coffee & breakfast

Use dinning room for breakfast

Weitere wichtige Infos

Share family house.


Ausstattung
Internet
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück

Hausregeln

No smoking in house. Non-veg food is not allowed.


Stornierungen

12 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Alex
September 2017
Mayur is a perfect host. He is friendly and relaxed and made me feel welcome from day one. I would definitely recommend.

Nutzerprofil von Francesco
Juni 2017
Experience was great !! Mayur and his family were very welcoming and helpful. The room was comfortable and clean as well as the whole house. Mayur is a really nice man and suggest you in really good things to do. I hope one day to come back in Oxford and to meet this wonderful family again.

Nutzerprofil von Manuela
Mai 2017
Mayur and his wife were very kind and easy-going. They made us feel welcome at their house and were helpful about checking-in and checking-out arrangements.

Nutzerprofil von Eva
April 2017
Mayur was a very good host. Unfortunately, I arrived late and he was very accommodating. The room was good and clean and the location was perfect!!

Nutzerprofil von Bhavin
November 2016
Mayur was very welcoming.

Nutzerprofil von Len
November 2016
Description was very accurate and the host were very accommodating.

Nutzerprofil von Jj
Oktober 2016
Great hosts, very nice, very convenient for our needs.

Oxford, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit September 2015
Nutzerprofil von Mayur
Family person living with my wife and 3 years old son. I like to make new friends and socialize.
Antwortrate: 80%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte