Cozy rm close to So. Austin & San Marcos Outlets.

Privatzimmer

3 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 3 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Our place is conveniently close to family-friendly activities, nightlife, and the airport. You’ll love our place because of the location and the easy access to the major interstate 35 heading North to Austin activities or South towards San Antonio. Good for a single individual or a couple.

Der Wohnraum

Our home is easy off & on access to Interstate 35 South to San Antonio & North to Austin. We are conveniently located 20 minute drive to Austin, 30 minute drive to the airport, 10 minutes to San Marcos River, Texas State University, & the Outlets. We have the famous Salt Like Bar B Q restaurant in Driftwood about a 15 minute drive from us. We are also 20 minutes to New Braunfels Schlitterban Water Park. San Antonio is a 45 minute drive down IH 35 South. There are numerous restaurants as close as 1/2 a mile down the road or 10 minutes away. Our main grocery store is HEB which is approximately 2 miles from our home off of Kyle Parkway & IH 35. We have Target, Kohl's, Ross, Wal-Mart department stores along with others directly across from the HEB. This small community has a delicious pizza place called Mod Pizza, Taco Cabana for you late parties ;), Asian cuisines, iHop, Starbucks, just to name a few varieties...

Zugang für Gäste

Access to our kitchen and main living room , and TV. The washer & dryer are available only to our guests with a week stay or longer. You can purchase laundry soap from us for a small fee along with dryer sheets.
If you drink coffee we have fresh brewed coffee daily awaiting for you every morning but appreciate you requesting it in advance when you show up.
We are big in recycling & we have a large designated trash bin for it in front of our garage for your use as well.
We also have plenty of parking space that our guests appreciate in our drive way & or on the street.

Interaktion mit Gästen

My hubby & I are very social. We both are retired educators. We want our guests to feel at home & feel free to ask any questions you have about anything pertaining to your stay with us. We will make ourselves available as much or little as you need us.

Weitere wichtige Infos

We have a nice comfy queen size bed. For now we can accommodate a single person or couple. If you have a child we can make room for a cot or twin size air mattress. Our room accommodations are for 2 people only & an extra charge of $10.00 per night for a third person.
We love animals & don't mind if you bring your small fur baby. We can discuss a small fee at the time of reservation that will be paid in cash. Our requirement is they stay in a kennel in your room over night & you pick up their poop. Our 2 male Maltipoos love playing & running around our fenced back yard & yours is welcome to join them as well. Unfortunately I am allergic to cats & can't have them in our home.
We are a retired couple & very easy going. Hubby usually goes to bed before mid night. I am a night owl & watch TV late but I promise to be as quiet as possible.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 3
Badezimmer: 1 (Privates Badezimmer)
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out: 11:00
Haustierbesitzer: Some pet(s)
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 9 € / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr 9 €
Wochenrabatt: 3%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00

We are a smoke free home. If you smoke you must do so outside. We do not do drugs either & will NOT allow any drugs in our home.
Our Maltipoos Saxon & Jaxon are very friendly dogs. They love to play. They would gladly take what you are eating so Please do not feed them as they are on a special diet. Please No eating on the beds. We are very easy going just ask that you take care & respect our belongings & property.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Haustier(e) leben im Gebäude

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

38 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Tina
September 2017
We enjoyed our stay.
Nutzerprofil von Janie A. & Santiago R.Janie A. & Santiago R. ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Janie A. & Santiago R.:
Thank you for considering our home. You are welcomed to let friends know about our place.
September 2017

Nutzerprofil von Michael
September 2017
Thank you Janie and Santiago for a comfortable stay in your home! Definitely would recommend to anyone in needing a place to stay in the area.

Nutzerprofil von Michael
September 2017
.

Nutzerprofil von Rafael
September 2017
Good location central to San Marcos and Austin.

Nutzerprofil von Ashley
August 2017
This was easy and well located not far from 35. The room was clean and neat and plenty of room for 1. Janie & Santiago were quite and respectful of my space. I would recommend for short or long term stays and plan to return.
Nutzerprofil von Janie A. & Santiago R.Janie A. & Santiago R. ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Janie A. & Santiago R.:
Thank You Ashley! I hope all is well for you , Praying your commute has been easy for you & you are off to a good year @ Texas State. Hope to see you soon. Janie & Santiago
August 2017

Nutzerprofil von James
August 2017
Thanks Janie and Santiago for being so friendly and willing to help! You made it a great stay as I move to Texas, and a great experience for a first-time Airbnb-er. I liked being able to come and go as I needed, and the quiet neighborhood that is still a short drive to restaurants and shopping.

Nutzerprofil von R G
August 2017
I am extremely pleased with our experience at Jamie and Santiago's place. We genuinely felt welcomed. Their home is just as described, clean, neat and tidy, in a quiet neighborhood very closed to everything. Their puppies are adorable. My children stayed in the bedroom while I got the new air mattress to myself. They provided us with all essentials and access to kitchen when needed. Janie is the sweetest, we got to share stuff since we are both teachers. I highly recommend their place. Honest, caring and friendly people. We will definitely stay at their place in the future.
Nutzerprofil von Janie A. & Santiago R.Janie A. & Santiago R. ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Janie A. & Santiago R.:
Thank you for your kind words. Santiago & I really felt comfortable with your stay. We felt like you were family & your boys are so well behaved & respectful. Blessings & hope to see you soon. Please text me so I can have your ph. number. Thnx I hope y'all returned home safely... J & S
August 2017

Kyle, Texas, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Juni 2012
Nutzerprofil von Janie A. & Santiago R.Janie A. & Santiago R. ist ein Superhost.

We are both former educators, retired, & live a very simple life. We like traveling to see family within the state & out of state as well. So at times you may not find me around but my husband does a superb job of hosting.
We enjoy meeting people from different parts of the world & learning from them as well.
We have two cute young Maltipoo breed dogs (Saxon & Jaxon) that enlighten our lives & keep us on our toes.
This year we have the first granddaughter of 3 attending the University of Texas @ Austin & look forward to joining her at the football games.
My hubby and I both enjoy watching sports, baseball, football, both college & professional...

Sprachen: English, Español
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte