Sunny & Comfy Room Near Downtown Evanston
Gastgeber: Winnie
Winnie ist der Gastgeber.
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Located near Evanston downtown area, this place has easy access to a bunch of best coffee shops and restaurants in Evanston. It's also within walking distance to the beautiful lake view and Northwestern campus. In this cozy room, you can enjoy sunny street views, a comfy queen bed, a large working desk, abundant storage space, shared bathroom, and super large shared kitchen & living room.

Female is preferred for stay longer than 5 days.

Der Wohnraum

This is one of the bedrooms in a 3-bedroom apartment. You will be living in this space with my roomie who is very excited to meet new friends but also fully respect your privacy. Bathroom is shared, and so is the very spacious living/dining room where you can even do yoga in!

Feel free to use the following during your stay:
- The top 3 layers of the drawers
- Several IKEA clothes storage combinations, 3 plastic boxes, a laundry basket & card
- Dozens of hangers for all kinds of clothes
- All kitchen utensils
- Not only shampoo & conditioner, but also hair treatment, body lotion, facial cleanser, makeup remover on the bottom shelf in the bathroom.

There are also gym, laundry room, rooftop skydeck, storage room in the building.

Zugang für Gäste

If have time, my nice and sweet roomie will personally meet you to show you around my home and provide keys.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I'm available to provide guidance and suggestions on things to do and recommendations on restaurants via online chat. My roomie is also super excited to greet new guests and are willing to share!


Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Aufzug
Whirlpool
WLAN

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 13:00–22:00
Check-out bis 10:00

- Be considerate in my home since you will be sharing the space.
- No unauthorized guests at any time unless approved by host.
- If you are returning late, be mindful of the noise level as others may be sleeping. Quiet hours are 10:00 pm - 7:00 am.
- You may use the kitchen to prepare meals, but please hand wash dishes and clean up after yourself and return things to where you found them.
- Please be mindful of electricity, AC and water usage.
- Thanks and welcome to my home! Enjoy your summer here!


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

1 Bewertung

Nutzerprofil von Sarah
August 2016
I had the privilege of staying in Winnie's room for several weeks this summer. Everything was exactly as described! I didn't get to meet Winnie, because she was out of town, but her roommate was so sweet and helpful! I almost always found free parking within a block of the apartment and the location is very convenient to everything. The laundry in the building was a great perk. Winnie was great at communicating and very flexible when my work schedule changed at the last minute. I would highly recommend Winnie's place!

Shanghai, ChinaMitglied seit August 2014
Nutzerprofil von Winnie
Sprachen: English, Français, 中文

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte