Zu Inhalten springen
New coffee table and rug15 minute walk to the beach!
City & Beach in 10mins
City & Beach in 10mins
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Bright/sunny apartment in a Fantastic Location.

Perfectly situated between St Kilda and Elwood Beach and 11 mins by train to Melbourne CBD. Trams also right out the front & a 5min walk to Balaclava, Ripponlea, Carlisle & Chapel streets which provide awesome cafes, bars, restaurants & shopping.

8 min train ride to Melbourne's sporting precinct including the MCG, AAMI Park & Rod Laver Arena.

New Cafe style coffee machine & locally roasted beans provided.

Unlimited Wifi & Coffee!!

Der Wohnraum

Lovely apartment perfectly situated close to the beach and Melbourne CBD.
5 mins to Chapel Street this apartment give you perfect access to the best spots in Melbourne.

Between two Train stations which means you’re 11 mins from the city on the train. A walk to the beach and St Kilda botanical gardens is less than 10 minutes away.

5 mins walk to Carlisle Street and Ripponlea offering endless options of funky cafes, bars & restaurants. Two wine cellars within 2 mins walk (if that's important.. milk and bread available too!)
If you don’t want to venture out I have a café style coffee machine and delish coffee beans for you to make your own!

Door to door public transport to Melbourne’s sporting precinct including the MCG, AAMI Park, Rod Laver arena

The idea is to have my place feeling homely for you with all the cooking condiments you require & some home comforts hotels don’t provide.

I have an awesome new BBQ on the balcony which doubles as an oven if you like to cook outdoors!

Zugang für Gäste

Entire apartment

Interaktion mit Gästen

Most likely I'll be providing the lock box code for you to access.
Best to contact me through Airbnb messaging however emergency contacts will be provided at the apartment.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Aircon just installed!

Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Familien- / kinderfreundlich
Internet
Rauchen erlaubt
Preise
Reinigungsgebühr 36 €
Kaution 199 €
Wochenrabatt: 5%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Hausregeln
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 14:00
Check-out bis 11:00

- Smoking outside on balcony only please
- Mindful of neighbours

Stornierungen
Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher
Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

8 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Tom
Juni 2017
As advertised. Good size one bedroom unit with a good coffee machine.

Nutzerprofil von Ben
März 2017
Well appointed with niceties that made me feel welcome. Convenient location with a great mix of busy, yet a quite bedroom making for good nights sleep.

Nutzerprofil von Harriet
März 2017
Leanne is a really super host I ever met! Lovely house..! Thank you :-)

Nutzerprofil von Amy
Januar 2017
Leanne's place is just as described - well appointed and clean. We enjoyed running to St. Kilda each morning and taking the tram in to Rod Laver to watch the tennis was easy. It was also a quick cab ride to Chapel St for bars and restaurants. Only minor thing was the road is pretty busy and a bit noisy, but given the bedroom is in the back of the flat, it didn't bother us sleeping.

Nutzerprofil von Matthew
Januar 2017
Clean apartment close to everything. Would recommend to anyone. Thanks for being a great airbnb host.

Nutzerprofil von Julie
November 2016
The little touches, Leanne provided made me feel at home, with treats, fresh flowers and candles. The apartment was perfect for my stay and was close by to shops, public transport and most importantly my children and newborn granddaughter. Thanks once again Leanne.

Nutzerprofil von Amir
Juli 2016
Lovely apartment in a great location.

Melbourne, AustralienMitglied seit Januar 2012
Nutzerprofil von Leanne

Hi
I'm the one in the middle, the other is my friend and gorgeous god daughter :)
I am trustworthy, I have a professional job working for a large global company here in Australia.

I have used airbnb a few times now and have always been very happy with the apartments, I love the little personal touches of each place and of course not being in a hotel is an absolute plus :)

Thanks

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte