Privatzimmer

3 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

2 Betten

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 3 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

A warm and friendly family run B & B, centrally located on a quiet road a short walk to the historic Pembroke castle and within the National Coastal Footpath. Ideal for walkers, nature lovers, sight seeing, beach bunnies and surfers.
the en-suite family room can take 2 adults in one or 2 beds, or two adults in a double bed and 1 child in a single bed. (cot can be added on request)
The fee is for 2 adults if children or an extra adult want to share this room, you will be asked for extra fees.

Der Wohnraum

we offer a cosy room with an array of fantastic facilities and amenities. They include:
En-suite shower room
Baby cot on demand
Free Wi-Fi™ throughout the Building
Free off-Street Parking
A Delicious Vegetarian Breakfast
Tea and Coffee-Making Facilities in Every Bedroom
Gas Central Heating
Packed Lunches Available on Request
Facilities for Walkers and Cyclists
Washing facilities (for extra small fee)

Zugang für Gäste

You will be welcome to use our lounge, with nice sofas and lots of books and games, and if you bring a "take-away", you are invited to eat in the dining room, use our dishes and we do the washing-up!
Sorry no access to the kitchen but there's a fridge and a microwave for the guests.

Interaktion mit Gästen

If our guests need help and advice they are welcome to talk to us and we are often able to help.
We can help with laundry for a small fee.

Weitere wichtige Infos

We Serve vegetarian/ vegan breakfast only!
Check in time is usually after 3pm and check out around 10am. You can talk to us if your needs are different. We always find a way to help.
Please let us know your arrival time.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 3
Badezimmer: 1 (Privates Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 2
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 12€ / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen

Stornierungen

Flexibel

Wenn du bis 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine volle Rückerstattung inklusive der Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt vom 1. Juni 2017 - 31. August 2017.

4 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Dawn
Mai 2017
Neri is a lovely, warm and welcoming host, along with David. Nothing is too much trouble, and the atmosphere is relaxed and homely. There are some lovely extras, like the little fridge for the use of guests and the very creative and delicious choice of vegan dishes for breakfast.

Nutzerprofil von Paqui
November 2016
Neri y su marido son una pareja encantadora y hacen tu estancia muy agradable. En la habitación con tres camas hacía un poco de frío pero que lo solucionaron rápidamente con un radiador extra. El desayuno es increíble: a la carta y recién hecho. Estancia recomendada.
Nutzerprofil von Neri
Antwort von Neri:
Thank you so much for coming and for your kind response! We like it when people feel well in our house. Come again! Neri
November 2016

Nutzerprofil von Jacek
Juli 2016
All was good. Room was very comfortable for family 2+1. Host is really helpful and kind. Own park car and quick access to many places like Pembroke Castle beautiful beaches. I recommend stay in High Noon Family room and when I will be in this area next time It will be the first choice.
Nutzerprofil von Neri
Antwort von Neri:
Thank you for the lovely review. At the moment I don't think we can manage bigger breakfast choice but we try to cater for individual needs. We loved having your family, see you again! Neri
Juli 2016

Nutzerprofil von Aisha
Juli 2016
Super kind hosts and breakfast is just great !

Dieser Gastgeber hat 25 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

Wales, Vereinigtes Königreich · Mitglied seit April 2015
Nutzerprofil von Neri

My husband David and I started running High Noon. We've been living in many palaces but we love Pembrokeshire and think it is beautiful! We have 4 children and 1 grandchild.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.