Zu Inhalten springen
HUGE TERRACE APT. IN AMSTERDAM NEXT TO VONDELPARK!
HUGE TERRACE APT. IN AMSTERDAM NEXT TO VONDELPARK!
3 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
3 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

This is a beautiful apartment, located close to the center and the vondelpark the main and bigest park in the center of amsterdam.
The apartment is dotaded with all you may need in your hollidays, fully kitchen stuff,bathtop to relax after a long day walking and a huge terrance.
Lugares de interés: Foodhallen, Rembrandtplein, Ten Katestraat, café kostverloren y Lot Sixty One Coffee Roasters. Mi alojamiento es bueno para parejas, aventureros, viajeros de negocios y familias (con hijos).

Der Wohnraum

This is a beautiful apartment, located close to the center and the Vondelpark the main and bigest park in the center of Amsterdam.
The apartment is dotted with all you may need in your holidays, fully kitchen stuff,bathtub to relax after a long day walking and a huge terrance where you can use the BBQ (carefully)
The apartment is just perfect for couples and may be one child.
The owners of the apartment have a adorable cat inside he is a well trained cat.
Please fell free to ask me any further questions regarding the apartment.

Greetings to all.

Zugang für Gäste

full access.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We will welcome you as always do, showing you the amenities in the apartment and answering your questions.

Weitere wichtige Infos

**** PLEASE NOTE: SMOKING IS NOT ALLOWED***(URL HIDDEN)-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------
**** IMPORTANT INFORMATION CHECK-IN****

- Late check-in (after 8pm -until 12:30 am ) and late check-out (untill 6pm) are charged with a €70,00 fee and is asked to be paid upon arrival.
- In case of delay, please inform us about this by a simple call or message, to avoid the below mentioned late arrival fee.
- We have a waiting time of 30 minutes after the agreed check-in time. After 30 minutes we will charge €70,00, in case we are not notified about the delay.
We will ask 250€ for deposit what we will return it during the check out.

Ausstattung
Familien- / kinderfreundlich
Küche
WLAN
Trockner
Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 30 € / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr 70 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m)
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Schlafcouch
Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Check-in von 15:00 bis 20:00
Check-out bis 11:00

- We have very simple house rules: 1) Treat our place like your own home. We love our house and take care of it. 2) Respect the neighbors as if they were your own. It is a pleasant neighborhood 3) You are welcome to use supplies, but replace them before you leave; 4) We take care of the cleaning, it would be appreciated if you leave our place tidy. 5) Our house is our own house. Therefor it is not a party-house. We won't accept a group of young people. 6) Our house is smoke-free. If you are desperate, we have a balcony. 7) We will ask 250 euros deposit, that will be returned during the check out. *Important Note*: - Late check-in (20:00 - 00:30), and late check out (until 18:00) are charged 70,00 EURO. Please pay this amount upon arrival during check-in. - We have a waiting time of 30 minutes after the arranged check-in time. After these 30 minutes we will charge 70,00 EURO in case we are not notified on time about your delay.

Stornierungen
Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

2 Bewertungen

Nutzerprofil von Macarena
September 2016
La casa es muy cómoda y amplia, tiene una terraza hermosa y está muy bien equipada. Ideal para dos o tres personas. Salvo para gente grande (es un 4° piso por escalera, de las escaleras de Holanda!) y alérgicos a los gatos (en la casa hay una gata a la que hay que darle de comer), el departamento está perfecto, tal cual al anuncio. Está a unos 30 minutos caminando del centro, cerca de Vondelpark.

Nutzerprofil von Sule
August 2016
Luis was responsive during the booking process and made sure to meet me on the day of check-in. We loved the apartment, the residential and quiet location (from which you can still go everywhere in 8-10 mins) and especially the wide terrace. Terrace means you're on the top floor, so keep in mind that there are quite a lot of stairs. There is a cat in the house (mind the cat fur); the cat is friendly and does not disturb anyone as long as it's fed (mind the responsibility). But it was comforting to see that the cat does not play or wake up the person sleeping in the sofa bed in the living room. I think the penalty for 30 minutes of delay is a little harsh, as well as the security deposit (a relatively big cash transfer which I experience for the first time on airbnb), but our overall experience was positive about this listing.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 344 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Amsterdam, NiederlandeMitglied seit April 2014
Nutzerprofil von Luis

We are Luis and Melanie and we managed our own Bed & Breakfast in Barcelona for more than 3 years. We are now living in Amsterdam and working as independent check-in managers for owners and landlords.

“Si si claro” means “yes of course!” in Spanish, and was the name of our Bed & Breakfast in Barcelona. This B&B – since 2010 – was located in our own home. That’s when we learned how valuable it is to have a trustworthy person taking care of your home and guests when travelling. Since 2013 we take care of the home and guests of others in Amsterdam.

We strongly believe the mix of outstanding hospitality, personal attention and accurate guest selection is the key to successful short term rental of your home.

A little description about myself (Luis).... I am Argentinian, an outgoing person, when I have some free time i like to take my car and go out to the mountains to enjoy the nature and relax.

I love my family, my son Max and friends, and of course a good BBQ :-)

We wish you a great time in this beautiful city Amsterdam and we will make you feel like home even if you are far from your first home ;-)

Sprachen: English, Español, Português
Antwortrate: 25%
Antwortzeit: einige Tage oder mehr

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte