Zu Inhalten springen
Relax in Style and Comfort
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Gemeinschafts-Badezimmer
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Gemeinschafts-Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Charming Cottage in Historic Greenwich.
4 things you will love about your stay.
- Privacy: Only one other person living in the house.
- Spacious: You can use the lounge, dining, kitchen, bathroom, and garden.
- Location: 12 minutes by train to Cannon Street station.
- Neighborhood: Cute and quaint with a multitude of restaurants, cafes and bars.

Der Wohnraum

This is a Real Gem - you won't want to leave.
You will have lots of personal space as there are three separate living areas, lounge, dining kitchen and outside patio.

Zugang für Gäste

Guests are free to use the whole house, living, dining, bathroom, kitchen and patio areas and wifi. In the kitchen, tea and coffee making facilities are provided and guests are able to cook for themselves. You will have access to an oven, microwave, washing machine, dishwasher and a private food cupboard and shelf in fridge for storage.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I am the owner of a Gallery in Greenwich so I'm never far away if you need to talk to me. I respect my guests privacy and personal space but I will always be available to chat to guests and they are able to benefit from my knowledge of more than 15 years living in this wonderful city. Just me know know what you're looking for.

Ausstattung
Internet
WLAN
Küche
Arbeitsplatz für Laptops geeignet
Preise
Reinigungsgebühr 12 €
Kaution 116 €
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett
Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel
Check-out bis 10:00
Eigenständiger Check-in mit lockbox

This is strictly a non smoking household.
Guests by prior arrangement only.
Please tidy up after yourself. (This means wash dry AND put dishes away)
Respect the place as you would your own home.
Have fun.

Stornierungen
Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Verfügbarkeit
12 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

11 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Tenley
November 2017
An excellent stay! The pictures are a true representation and the location is perfect--a short walk to restaurants, pubs, groceries, and famed Cutty Sark and Greenwich Market. Also very easy to get to central London, other areas (Canary Wharf, Lewisham, etc.) in short amount of time! Pamella is a brilliant "hostess with the mostess." Her house is very comfortable, clean and welcoming. She has many great suggestions and advice for things to do and traveling around the area. I would highly recommend booking her place--you will not be disappointed!

Nutzerprofil von Hazel
September 2017
Great location, so close to the tube and rail links to the city. Loved Greenwich park and the village atmosphere. There is so much to do and see. Pamella was very friendly and easy going. We would definitely stay there again and highly recommend.

Nutzerprofil von John
August 2017
The location is well-suited for me to visit London as a tourist and at the same time get a homely feeling in the UK.

Nutzerprofil von Josh
August 2017
Comfortable stay. Good location!

Nutzerprofil von Paola
Juli 2017
Tuve la oportunidad de compartir la preciosa casa de Pamella durante 30 días. Fui a estudiar a Londres y Pam fue siempre muy respetuosa con mi espacio y el silencio necesario para poder estudiar. Su casa es muy acogedora y de muy buen gusto, es accesible en bus, en tren y metro. El barrio de Greenwich es precioso y la casa está al lado de parques y museos que se pueden recorrer fácilmente a pie. También está cerca del muelle, y desde ahí es posible tomar el viaje por el Thames hasta el centro de Londres ida y vuelta. Tuve una preciosa experiencia compartiendo tardes de conversación con ella en su precioso jardín. Realmente una experiencia maravillosa!

Nutzerprofil von Chloe
Februar 2017
Everything was great. The house was in such a lovely area - clean, quiet, and very close to the DLR. I felt completely safe out at night, and the street is full of beautiful houses! So easy to get to central London - my commute to work took me less than 25 mins door to door! Greenwich is such a vibrant neighbourhood, full of great independent restaurants and lots of culture, museums, and fun things to do - it's probably my favourite place in the whole of London! The house was so tastefully decorated as can be seen in the photos - great if you'd like to experience quintessential English living :) The room itself was lovely and warm and incredibly comfortable - the bed was super cosy, and there was a large wardrobe and chest of drawers for storage. It was all very clean, and lots of fresh towels were waiting for me when I arrived :) I did not get to see Pamella much as I was out all day at work, but she was very welcoming and made me feel completely at ease. Overall I would recommend staying here 100%, I had such a great week and would not hesitate to go back :) Thank you Pamella!
Nutzerprofil von Pamella
Antwort von Pamella:
Thank you Chloe, I really enjoyed having you to stay you were such an easy guest to look after. You are welcome again any time. Best wishes Pamella
Februar 2017

Nutzerprofil von Anita
Januar 2017
Pamella's place is fantastic, close to public transport, well furnished and comfortable. Pamella was an amazing host, very helpful and communicative. I would recommend!

London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Juni 2015
Nutzerprofil von Pamella

I'm a young at heart silver-hair and a fun-loving, artist, I also own a gallery at Greenwich London so I'm a busy person but I love sharing my home with others. Whether it be friends and family or travellers; everyone is welcome, and I look forwards to welcoming you!
Originally from New Zealand I love traveling and have travelled to many different places. One of my favourites is Borneo, I have been there 3 times on diving trips and would love to go there again.
Recently I went to Jordan and visited Petra. It had been a lifelong wish to go there; I wasn't disappointed and I'm now thinking of moving to Jordan after receiving 2 marriage proposals in one day!!

Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte