Zu Inhalten springen
View of the street, from the apartment.Bedroom.
Small sunny room /w private balcony + 2 bicycles
Small sunny room /w private balcony + 2 bicycles
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Gemeinschafts-Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Gemeinschafts-Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Only 4 minute walk to SUBWAY station Cote-Sainte-Catherine, and 15-20 minute ride from DOWNTOWN!

Quiet, safe and green neighborhood, with easy access to Mount Royal park for sightseeing, quick jog, hike or bike ride. Also located very near Saint-Joseph Oratory, must see!

Affordable quality restaurants very near.... Or enjoy the kitchen, eat healthy and save on restaurants. Several 24 hour small local organic markets and supermarkets are near.

Two bicycles are available for guest use.

Der Wohnraum

Private room, fitted with a lock and key and located within a quiet and friendly five bedroom apartment, shared by myself and other Airbnb guests, giving it a safe and cozy luxury home/hostel-like feel.

This small, south facing, sunny room can accommodate two people and includes ;

→ double sized bed (137x190 cm)
→ sunny private balcony with bistro table
→ work desk, lamp and chair
→ clean bath and hand towels
→ free laundry room, with soap
→ hair dryer, iron and ironing board
→ local phone
→ unlimited WiFi Internet
→ WiFi printer, fax and scanner
→ travel guides
→ two road bikes (with helmets, lights and locks) to move around or to visit the city!

The windows have very large, thick, room darkening curtains to ensure privacy, comfort and proper sleep.

The kitchen is fully equipped with professional grade pots, pans, knives, microwave, stove, blender, rice cooker and a refrigerator dedicated for guests. There is also a spice rack, cooking oils and salt and pepper dispensers.

P.-S. I have one of the friendliest Siamese cats you've ever met, guaranteed.

*** B.T.W. If this room is not available on the dates you've requested, or if you want to book separate rooms with friends, then ask about my other listing (see web links below). They're at the same location and it may be possible to transfer rooms during your stay. ***

www.airbnb.ca/rooms/1331679
→(large studio style room )

www.airbnb.ca/rooms/3110141
→(private balcony #1)

www.airbnb.ca/rooms/2514605
→(private 'en suite' bathroom)

www.airbnb.ca/rooms/3110592
→(large room, King sized bed)

Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Internet
Familien- / kinderfreundlich
WLAN
Preise
Reinigungsgebühr 12 €
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett
Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 13:00
Check-out bis 11:00
Eigenständiger Check-in mit keypad

Keep the common areas clean. No parties. Keep noise to a minimum after 23h. Enjoy your stay.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Haustier(e) leben im Gebäude - Cute Siamese cat named Blanco.
Einige Räume werden gemeinsam genutzt - Kitchen and bathroom are shared.
Stornierungen
Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher
Abschließbares Zimmer
Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

85 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Iris
Juli 2014
We (2 ppl) stayed in a great, small room with all utilities (towels, bed sheets, washing, etc.) included. The neighbourhood was cozy and very quiet. The absolute highlight was the small balcony which suited us perfect for a nice little breakfast in the morning. The place accommodated a few other travellers as well but the common rooms (bathroom, kitchen) were kept very clean. Jason was always available when we needed something and he was a very kind host. A lot of the interior was done by Jason himself and he really had an eye for details in the flat. His cat, Edward, was very cozy and a sweet guy to play around ;) The two bikes we got from Jason were a perfect opportunity to explore the (hilly) city of Montreal in an inexpensive way. We can really recommend the place and would be happy to stay with Jason again in Montreal.

Nutzerprofil von Annabelle
August 2013
Jason was a very nice host and tried to inform and help us in any way. Though we´ve been there just for one night we enjoyed our stay and can highly recommend Jason´s room!

Nutzerprofil von Eva
August 2013
was a great place to stay! very nice host! thank you!

Nutzerprofil von Minette
Oktober 2017
Perfectly located for a conference held at Université de Montreal - just a 15-20 min walk away. Jason is a friendly host and the shared kitchen, bathroom are both kept very clean!

Nutzerprofil von Jie
Oktober 2017
Good place, strong recommended. Convenient to metro, nearby city center. Stay very comfortable. Kitchen well equipment. Clean and nice host help you on time.

Nutzerprofil von Carla
Oktober 2017
Quite clean with easy check in.

Nutzerprofil von Marcelo
Oktober 2017
Good place, clean, quiet and Janson has very friendly reception.

Montreal, KanadaMitglied seit Juli 2013
Nutzerprofil von Jason

I've lived in and around Montreal for the past 18 years. I studied in chemistry and work in either research or teaching. I love to travel in the most modest ways possible, hitchhiking with a backpack, a ground sheet and sleeping bag.

Sprachen: English, Français
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte