2 rooms maximum 10people!2 rooms maximum 10people!


Ganze Unterkunft

9 Gäste

2 Schlafzimmer

2 Betten


Ganze Unterkunft

9 Gäste

2 Schlafzimmer

2 Betten

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 9 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

It takes 3 minutes from Tsuruhashi station by foot and easy to access to Tsuruhashi station.
The apartment has an automatically lockable door and elevator.
You can use the two rooms of the top floor of the apartment .
The entrance of the two rooms is the door of each room.
It is good for the groups which want to use a man and woman distinction and 2 families room.

If you hope, I can provide a private transportation service (One way /230USD~).

Please ask me freely.

Die Unterkunft

Located 3 min to Tsuruhashi station, great opportunity to explore Tsuruhashi area, which is well known for Onsen and Yakiniku.

Easy access From Tsuruhashi, where Korea Town is located, great restaurants and onsen around the place.

Everything in the each rooms.

* Bedroom
There are a semi-double sized bed, a single-sized bed and a sofa bed. This means you can separate the bedrooms by family.
* Bathroom
Japanese style deep bath makes you relax .
*Toilet
Of course, it's Japanese style toilet seat with bidet functions.
*Balcony
Great scenery of Osaka and cool off here.

※We have 2 more room in the same apartment.(below)
★401_Tsuruhashi 3min/Korean town
https://www.airbnb.com/rooms/7116918

★503_Tsuruhashi 3min/Korean town
https://www.airbnb.jp/rooms/13607465

Zugang für Gäste

Take off your shoes in the entrance area.
You can use entire of the room.
*Non-smoking please!*
*Please don't take garbages away from the room. leave them inside the room.(cleaning staff will come take'em after your checking out.)

Interaktion mit Gästen

I'll let you know how to check-in after the booking is confirmed.
Please feel free to ask us anytime by message or e-mail!

=After check out=
I'd appreciate if you write the review on Airbnb site.
Your feedback makes our room better. Thanks!

Weitere wichtige Infos

--- FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS ---

[ About check-in / check-out time ]
- You can check-in between after 3:00pm.
- Check-out is at 11:00 am or anytime before.

[ About availability of the room ]
My calendar is basically "ALWAYS UP-TO-DATE" no matter what the website says. For your convenience, there is no need to ask me if it is available. One Night reservations may not be accepted. Last minute booking is available. (Please ask us.)

[ About charge calculation ]
The total price is composed of three parts:
1. Nightly price x number of nights (plus any nightly charges for extra guests when applicable)
2. Cleaning fee (one-time fee)
3. Service fee (one-time fee set and collected by airbnb, typically between 6 and 12%)
Enter in your specific dates to see the correct price for your stay.


Die Unterkunft
Badezimmer: 2
Schlafzimmer: 2
Betten: 2
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out: 11:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 21€ / Nacht bei mehr als 5 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr: 82€
Kaution: 184€
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00

Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis zu 5 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine volle Rückerstattung, inklusive Service-Gebühren.


Verfügbarkeit
Der Mindestaufenthalt in dieser Unterkunft variiert.
Füge deine Reisedaten hinzu, um weitere Details zu sehen.

3 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von 란국
Januar 2017
ㅇ이 숙쏘는 매우^^ 춦슶니따 양쪽 베란다의 뷰가 아름답습니다 단 그것 때묹에 얽어주글뻔했슶니닧 타카는 매우^^ 친절하고 피드백이 빠릅니다 단 묹자맍 겂나하꼬 싨제로 숛소에는 안와섟 낝방 앉나와 죿을뻔햇슶니따^^ 겨울에는 춦꼬 걵조한것을 좋아하는 닝겐만 가싮시옧 더블베드 이불 짧아서 얼어주글뻔 해씁니다,,. 낝방이 없꼬^^^ 히터기맍있어써 겂나걵조합니따 고뿕걸렸습니닭 아픖니닭
Nutzerprofil von Taka & Friends
Antwort von Taka & Friends:
thank you for nice reviews. Please come to us again, we always welcome you!^^
Januar 2017

Nutzerprofil von Dorien
Dezember 2016
We have booked 2 apartments just next to each other for family of 8 pax. As the room are rather small I think for 4 people is too cramp after we open up our luggages but definitely good for couple or two friends. The location of the apartments are superb! Near to train station, easy access to Kobe, Kyoto and Nara and etc.. Neighborhood has and many food streets and restaurants around. The floor of the room is a bit dirty and dusty when we enter. Hope the host will improve the quality of cleanliness. The heater is not warm enough to heat up the room it's very cold in the room during winter, we can't really sleep well. The host has to either repair the heater or get a new one. Host is very responsive and reply me very quickly.
Nutzerprofil von Taka & Friends
Antwort von Taka & Friends:
Hi Dorien. Thank you very much for choosing my place as your stay in Japan. I feel sorry to hear that you had some frustration. I checked with my cleaning staff and they confirmed. I am really sorry about this. By the way, I do take it serious with all your feedback. I will take it into my serious consideration and find any solution to apply. Thank you very much. My place can be updated because of all of you. Please come and stay again with the improved house. Welcome back at any time.
Dezember 2016

Nutzerprofil von Apassara
Oktober 2016
The location is very good, not far from The Tsuruhashi station just 2min walk. And from here, you can use Osaka loop line to go many tourist spots. Around the area, there are many restaurants that you can count on it at nite after shopping or travel for a long day

Dieser Gastgeber hat 566 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

Tennoji Ward, Japan · Mitglied seit März 2015
Nutzerprofil von Taka & Friends

Hi,
My name is Taka.
I have started Airbnb since the end of March 2015.
Before that we accept about 10 guests by Couch surfing


//Job

Importing hardware stuff from Asian country.

//Family

Wife,Kaori.
She sometimes help you.


//I traveled the country
India,USA, UAE,Australia,South Korea,China ,Taiwan, Hong Kong, Philippine,Indonesia
etc...


//Language
English(Not wonderful)
Chinese(Beginner)

--- Hobby ---
Reading book.
Writing something at cafe.

Antwortrate: 100%
(vergangene 30 Tage)
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem eine Buchung bestätigt wurde.