2 Bedroom Loft in Interlocken
2 Bedroom Loft in Interlocken
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
2 Badezimmer
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
2 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

2 Bedroom/2 Bath Loft in Interlocken on 3rd Floor
1145 Square Feet
Stainless Steel Appliances
Granite Countertops
40 Inch Flat Screen in Living Room
King Bed in Master
22 Inch Flat Screen in Master Bedroom
Queen Bed in 2nd Bedroom
22 Inch Flat Screen in 2nd Bedroom
Full Size Washer/Dryer in Unit
Wireless High-Speed Internet
Unlimited Domestic Long Distance
Expanded Basic Cable
Utilities Included: Capped at $125


Ausstattung
Aufzug
Whirlpool
Frühstück

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 16:00
Check-out bis 10:00

Stornierungen

1 Bewertung

Nutzerprofil von Deb
Oktober 2016
Angela did everything right - from coordinating an early arrival in town to responding promptly to every inquiry I sent her way to checking in after a big storm. She was a pleasure to work with. This loft is great. It is within 1/2 mile of a RTD stop and is around the corner from the direct 470 route to DIA. In-loft laundry is awesome, the beds are comfortable and the space was clean and welcoming upon arrival. A small balcony has a view of the mountains, a bonus for us arriving new in town! The building is very quiet and friendly. Pets are welcomed and many other residents have dogs and cats. Carts are provided in the garage for transporting things up the elevator. A path goes along the railroad tracks behind the complex and is a nice place to stroll to a nearby park and playground. There isn't a lot of infrastructure nearby, although construction shows that is coming. Overall a great experience - would definitely recommend!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 119 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Denver, Colorado, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit November 2014
Nutzerprofil von Angela
Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte