This vacation rental includes both an upstairs and downstairs unit - available for rent together or separate This listing is for the bottom floor unit of this two-unit home.
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Alter: 2–12 J.
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Unter 2 J.
Höchstens 7 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Set only a few blocks from the Galveston Seawall, this spacious 3-bed 2-bath vacation rental boasts Victorian charm and beautiful blue accents with a private backyard and sleeping for up to 7 guests.

Die Unterkunft

Set only a few blocks from the Galveston Seawall, this spacious 3-bed 2-bath vacation rental boasts Victorian charm and beautiful blue accents with a private backyard and sleeping for up to 7 guests. A second unit is also available for rent if you’re travelling with a combined party. Large bedrooms and lots of storage make it a comfortable space to settle down and spread out, and the kitchen has everything you need for a short or long stay. Head outside and you’ll find amusements, shops and restaurants within easy walking distance, or kick back in the large private yard and enjoy the cool ocean breeze. Shops, restaurants and amusements are all within a few minutes’ stroll.


In the lounge, find bright Caribbean decor and squashy leather seating for 5, presided over by a flat screen TV with cable. Adjacent to this room lies the eat-in kitchen, with a wooden dining table for 6 and full appliances to cook. When the sun’s shining, take your meal outside to the large private yard, where outdoor seating awaits you.

The three bedrooms are all very large, with a king bed and flat screen TV in the master and a second seating area in the second room. Kids will love the third bedroom, with a fun twin-over-full bunk and large sliding closet. Both of the jack-and-jill style bathrooms have been newly remodeled and feature walk-in showers.

Die Unterkunft
Badezimmer: 2
Schlafzimmer: 3
Betten: 4
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out: 10:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft


Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr: 125€
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00

*Guests must be over the age of 25 and will be an occupant of the unlit during the entire reserved period.
*No parties, excessive noise, or any illegal activity shall take place at property.
*No pets are allowed unless otherwise noted for specific properties. Additional fees apply for pet friendly homes.
* No smoking is allowed in or around any property.

Cleaning: Each property will be cleaned and inspected after your departure. We ask you to help us enable the cleaning crews as much as possible. Simple things like leaving the property tidy, running the dishwasher, starting to wash the towels, and taking out the trash are expected of our guests.

If excessive wear and tear is found on property, or additional cleaning is necessary due to spills, trash left on site, unclean dishes, stains to furniture, carpeting, linens, paint, wallpaper, or flooring, Guest authorizes the Owner to bill them for additional fees. If at any time the maximum number of occupants is exceeded or if the Owner receives information about excessive noise, Owner has the right to evict Guest and all occupants immediately and to bill the guest a minimum service fee of $250. If any sign of smoking is discovered Guest authorizes the Owner to charge the guest a minimum $500 cleaning fee. Unless the rental policy specifically allows, if any sign of any pet is discovered Guest authorizes Owner to charge the guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee.

Properties are fully furnished properties that will include bedspreads, linens, blankets, pillows, towels, a fully equipped kitchen, TV, furnishings unless otherwise specified.

Travel Insurance is highly recommended for any stay.



Wenn du bis zu 7 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung über 50 %, plus die Service-Gebühren.


Der Mindestaufenthalt in dieser Unterkunft variiert.
Füge deine Reisedaten hinzu, um weitere Details zu sehen.

8 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Nutzerprofil von Christopher
Juni 2017
Front bathroom shower handle was broke couldn't control the temp. Only scalding hot. Back bathroom door handle was not attached kept having to put it on (just to have it fall off) there were roaches (not a lot but they were present) and the backyard was filled with dog poop.
Nutzerprofil von TurnKeyTurnKey ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von TurnKey:
Hi Christopher, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we are so sorry to hear if your experience staying with us was not as great as it should have been. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service, and it is our hope that if anything at all comes up, guests are conveniently able to reach us 24 hours-a-day on our guest hotline. Unfortunately, we are only now learning of these problems, but wish we had known during your stay so we could have tried to help out then. Please be assured we are checking on everything you have mentioned and will make sure each issue is repaired or replaced, if needed. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Juni 2017

Nutzerprofil von Philip
Mai 2017
The host canceled this reservation 95 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nutzerprofil von Rachel
Mai 2017
Cute home 2 blocks from the beach. Will be back!
Nutzerprofil von TurnKeyTurnKey ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von TurnKey:
Hi Rachel, Thank you so much for the review! We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will address those issues mentioned in private feedback. Also, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any concerns that may come up, so just let us know next time if you need anything. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Mai 2017

Nutzerprofil von Ashish
März 2017
The house was perfect. The bedrooms were decent sized. The kids loved the huge bunk beds. Had fun-filled 2 nights stay at this place. I will definitely come back and rent it again in near future.

Nutzerprofil von Amy
Februar 2017
Bring movies for the DVD player! The tv channels weren't clear, the two we could get.
Nutzerprofil von TurnKeyTurnKey ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von TurnKey:
Hi Amy, thank you so much for the feedback! Please be assured we are checking into the cable issue, and wish we had known during your stay so that we could have helped then. Our 24/7 guest hotline is always available for anything that may come up during a guest's stay. By the way, you were perfect guests and we're hopeful to hear from you again! -Cassie & The TurnKey VR Team
Februar 2017

Nutzerprofil von Matthew
August 2016
This rental was awesome! Time and money well spent. The place was very clean, well decorated, and stocked with necessities. Great location only a short walk to the beach and other attractions. Will definitely be staying here again!!!!

Nutzerprofil von Janet
August 2016
I have described everything already and have contacted you already with my concerns and dissatisfaction. Cockroaches, spiders, poor AC, no TV in master with cable as advertised, DVD / TV in master not hooked up until end of day 2, calling me at 1am first night to move my car or it would be towed/fined due to their system not working right to register the car, poor responsiveness, very rude communications, slow response or no response to items needing attention (no one ever showed up to work on shower so we never could use it at all as it was only scalding hot water), poor AC - set at 72 and never got below 77 or 78; fan in master not working well...too slow speed to move air, frig was turned to off position and we didn't realize so all food items spoiled and no compensation, had to throw away $100 worth and make duplicate trip to store; this really was a nightmare vacation and there is no / little compensation for the days we stayed that were so substandard. Plus took time away from vacation waiting for people to show up to 'fix' things and looking for another place to stay as the cockroaches were the last straw and totally unsanitary for our small children and all of us...this rental should not even be available to rent in my opinion. I understand things can go wrong but I spent $600 for the two nights of last minute accommodations not to mention my lost time on this vacation. Very upset. This rental agency is slow to respond and rude when they do. Never a single apology.
Nutzerprofil von TurnKeyTurnKey ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von TurnKey:
Hi Janet, Thank you so much for taking the time to post this review. We would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced and can also understand your frustration that we were unable to address all of these things during your stay. Please be assured that we have since resolved several of the issues you encountered. Here at TurnKey, we try to do everything possible to make sure our guests have the best experience staying with us, and we are sorry for dropping the ball with this one. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out anytime and ask to speak with a Manager. Thanks again for bringing these important issues to light, as it is feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests and in keeping our properties in perfect shape. -The TurnKey VR Team
August 2016

Dieser Gastgeber hat 1578 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

Vereinigte Staaten · Mitglied seit August 2015
Nutzerprofil von TurnKeyTurnKey ist ein Superhost.

Book your stay with TurnKey Vacation Rentals! We make staying at an Airbnb property easy with accurate rates and availability, instant online booking, easy check-in with a secure digital lock, the best housekeeping in town, and 24/7 local support. Airbnb is the best place to find and book unique homes - TurnKey provides the best experience once you've made your booking!

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.