2p matras upstairs large living room
Large Double Room/studio space
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 1 Gast. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Hello
Perfect for people who are looking for a place to call their own in London ! My place is close to Seven sisters Station, Tesco and several night-shops. It is a safe neighbourhood and you are in Central London in 15 Min !
You’ll love my place because of my super nice and creative house mates who will make you feel welcome !
I am away in July/August so looking for someone who wants to stay for a longer period but a minimum of 2 weeks is negotiable.


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett

Ausstattung

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr 12 €
Kaution 116 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

- you can only smoke in the living room or outside if you have to
- The house is very lively in the sense that the main room is being used as studio spaces for us. The big couch and table is always available to sit and relax. But if you are looking for a tidy place then this is not for you. If you are a creative open minded person you will love it here !


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Feuerlöscher
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
14 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

(Noch) keine Bewertungen

Dieser Gastgeber hat 7 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
NiederlandeMitglied seit November 2011
Nutzerprofil von Freya

I am a researcher on law. I love to travel because there are so many beautiful places I have not yet been to. I especially enjoy just walking around, watching people and nature and getting lost.

I also enjoy hosting fellow travelers !

Sprachen: English, Nederlands

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte