Shared bathroom with tub/shower. SecondShared kitchen.
Close to UO, Hayward Field,

Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Bright morning light. Cool daylight basement room in spacious house close to UO, just a short walk to Hayward Field ( pack n play is also available.) Perfect for couple with small child.

Der Wohnraum

Beautiful setting, quiet neighborhood in South East Eugene. Near Lakewood Golf Course, Ridgeline Trails, Amazon Pool and Park.

Zugang für Gäste

Access to kitchen, living space, garden with hammock. Game closet. Use of bicycle and laundry are negotiable.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We LIVE in this house. We work from home and share the spacious house with a professional pianist who often practices on the living room piano. Needless to say, we will likely be around during your stay. They're is always a place to get away from others since the house has two living areas, a library and is close to trails and parks.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1 (Gemeinsames Badezimmer)
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
WLAN

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr 43 €
Wochenrabatt: 21%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen

Quiet hours from 10pm to 8 am. This is a family house, so please be considerate.

Family friendly. Easily accommodates infant or toddler.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

1 Bewertung

Nutzerprofil von Christopher
Juli 2016
Becky and Hugh were very welcoming upon my arrival. I had various meetings at different times some early and some late in the day. However my hosts were very accommodating and didn't mind my fluxuating schedule. My hosts were even kind enough to pick me up from the airport and take me to the grocery store to pick up a few things.

Eugene, Oregon, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit April 2012
Nutzerprofil von Becky

I love to travel, see new places, make new friends and then crash at home (or at your home) after a fulfilling excursion, with a hot cup of coffee, no matter what temp it is outside.

We've (hubby and baby K) have used Airbnb many times while traveling, and are just now venturing into sharing our own space. We love meeting new people and sharing life with others.

Sprachen: Deutsch

Über die Unterkunft

Wenn du in einer Airbnb-Unterkunft übernachtest, dann wohnst du bei jemandem zuhause.


Dies ist die Unterkunft von Becky.
Becky
Sara hilft beim Gastgeben.
Sara

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte