Fabulous Flat, Great Living Room Facing Garden
Fabulous Flat, Great Living Room Facing Garden

Ganze Unterkunft

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

My place is in the upcoming South London Camberwell area, close to Dulwich, and Peckham.

It is well connected from Denmark Hill Tube & Train Station: 7 minutes by train to Blackfriars, London Bridge, Victoria, and the City. Overground (Tube) to Shoreditch, and 24H bus to Covent Garden.

Cosy and feel good in the large living room south facing a great garden. Lots of light.

Comfy with great king bed and sofa. My place is good for couples and solo adventurers.

You'll love it, no doubts.

Der Wohnraum

This is a fantastic 1-bedroom flat decorated to the highest standard.

The living room is beautiful during the day, with lots of sunlight coming through the large windows (with beautiful views of the garden downstairs). It is also the perfect place to relax on the comfy sofa at the end of a long day exploring London.

The kitchen is not big, however fully equipped, so perfect if you prefer to cook at home (although London is famous for its world-class restaurants!).

In the bedroom you will find an exceptionally comfortable king-size bed and plenty of storage for your clothes and luggage.

Finally, there is a high-standard bathroom with a full-size bath. No Parties are to be hosted in my home.

Zugang für Gäste

You will have access to the entire flat.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I will be always available on the phone for any questions or help.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out: 11:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft
Eigenständiger Check-in: Schließfach

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr: 58
Kaution: 96
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00

- Please treat the home as you would your own.
- Please respect the neighbours, and do not make significant noise or play loud music after 10pm.
- No parties
- If guests lock themselves out of the property OR they do not place keys in the lockbox at checkout, a £50 fee will apply. If a guest loses a set of keys during their stay, an £80 fee will apply.


Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis 5 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 5 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die erste Nacht nicht erstattungsfähig, aber die Hälfte der Kosten für die übrigen Nächte wird zurückerstattet.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

10 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Sandra
März 2017
Jacquline was a fabulous host.The flat was lovely and clean and in a nice area only five minutes walk from Denmarkhill Station and Kings Hospital.Its definetly the best value for money I've come across in the area and I'm a regular visitor!Thanks Jacquline X

Nutzerprofil von Mark
März 2017
beautiful flat

Nutzerprofil von Geoff
März 2017
My second stay at Jacqueline's place. Everything was perfect.

Nutzerprofil von Matilda
Februar 2017
We had a great stay at Jacqueline's place. It was an easy walk to Denmark Hill station. Communication with her was straightforward and professional. It was clean and had everything we needed for our stay there.

Nutzerprofil von Jasmin
Februar 2017
lovely cosy place, but walls are thin so you must speak quietly.

Nutzerprofil von Geoff
Februar 2017
Jacqueline was a wonderful host. The flat was just as described, and in a lovely area. I would stay again.

Nutzerprofil von Pilar
Januar 2017
The Apartment is very cozy, clean,sunny. It' s beatifol. Your situation near London by bus ,by train, by overground . It' s easy. We wish come in very soon.

London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Juni 2016
Nutzerprofil von JacquelineJacqueline ist ein Superhost.

My last name is typical from Brittany (F), and I have become a Londoner the day I turned 18 years old.

I share my life between London, where I my lovely flat is and Lausanne where I now spend most of my time with my husband and our teenager daughter. I am active in the contemporary art, by scouting new artists and helping them to organise their network and their first solo exhibition.

My London flat is very dear to me. This is where I did invest every pennies of my first savings, after working hard as an independent graphic designer.

I love everything about that 1 bed room flat. Its cosy king size bedroom, its large living room, its tiny kitchen, but especially its view on a great garden. It is extremely well connected to enjoy London, via Denmark Hill Station (Overground an direct trains to Blackfriars, Victoria and London Bridge).

I love art and design, which explains the high quality and eclectic furnitures, a mix between designer icons and ... ikea :0)

I had the chance to live in Roma and Madrid, but always come back to London

Take good care of my flat and enjoy it as much as I do every time I use it !!

Sprachen: English, Español, Français, Italiano
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

Ähnliche Unterkünfte