Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Double room (with standard UK double bed) in cosy, clean and modernised 2-bedroom converted garden flat, with one shared bathroom. 900m to Earlsfield mainline station (fast access to Central London), 1.3k to Southfields Underground. Close also to a lovely park, shops, restaurants, shopping mall.

Die Unterkunft

Newly refurbished quiet bedroom with standard UK double bed, a full hanging wardrobe and a drawers unit, as well as fresh towels, hairdryer and other basics, includint tea/coffee tray and kettle.

Other shared space in the property includes a spacious bathroom, an open-plan kitchen/lounge, opening up into a private garden (sometimes also visited by a neighbour's cat, Princess, who loves cuddles).

Zugang für Gäste

This listing officially includes room-only with shared bathroom and kitchen facilities, incl. fridge, oven/cooking, washing machine and coffee/tea making (kettle and tea/coffee also provided in the room).

In reality, the whole place and garden is happily shared with the friendliest guests ;)

Free WIFI

Interaktion mit Gästen

I am contactable throughout your stay for any questions or support.

Weitere wichtige Infos

The main entrance is shared with one other flat above, occupied by a lovely home-owner. If I am not around, the keys can be made available from a coded keybox outside (details will be provided in advance).


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1 (Gemeinsames Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 12:00
Check-out: 12:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer


Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Wochenendpreis: 64€ / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 12:00

Stornierungen

Flexibel

Wenn du bis 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine volle Rückerstattung inklusive der Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

14 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Tamilselvi
Mai 2017
Easy access by bus. Eateries and a shopping place 2 bus stops away but enjoyed the walk if you are keen to venture.

Nutzerprofil von Maud
April 2017
Un grand merci à Francesca accueil parfait appartement douillet et vitaminé, quel bonheur d'avoir séjourné chez Francesca

Nutzerprofil von Leigh
April 2017
Francesca is the best. It was such a pleasure staying in her beautiful home. Communication was great, check in was super easy and convenient. I had the place to myself most of the time but luckily got to meet Francesca on the last night. Thank you for having me to stay. I would definitely book again.

Nutzerprofil von David
April 2017
Great service -was away herself but stayed in touch and coordinated everything perfectly

Nutzerprofil von Valentin
April 2017
Francesca is a great host and overall person! We are lucky to meet her and to have found such an amazing place to stay! The neighbourhood is nice and quiet, close to parks and public transport. The apartment is really cosy, clean and stylish!

Nutzerprofil von Marina
Februar 2017
Location is great whilst quite, Francesca is a fantastic host, cleanliness and comfort exceptional, great attention to details.

Nutzerprofil von Marina
November 2016
Great communications, very comfortable and stylish, Francesca is a great host. We would hope to stay again.

London, Vereinigtes Königreich · Mitglied seit März 2011
Nutzerprofil von FrancescaFrancesca ist ein Superhost.

Hi there. Thank you for checking out my listing. I'm Francesca, I am Italian and have lived in London for >20yrs now. I love this city and meeting new people and travelling the World. I spend my life making the most of it, enjoying the journey, being happy and promoting positivity. Hopefully not to an annoying level, so far no one has complained :)

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.