Guest Bedroom view 2.View of Guest Bedroom.
Your Place between DC, Annapolis and Fort Meade!
Your Place between DC, Annapolis and Fort Meade!
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
3 private Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
3 private Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Yes, you can have the Comfort of a Hotel with the the Convenience of home! Sunny Bedroom with Private Bathroom. Close to Fort Meade, City Center, Restaurants Dining and Parks. 12 Miles from BWI, 20 to DC and 22 to Baltimore.

Gorgeous townhouse between DC, Annapolis and Baltimore in the Exclusive Walden Golf Course Community. Hardwood floors on main level. Large deck.
Comm. Pool. Car is a must!

Secure, this Is a CIA/FBI Hub!

(URL HIDDEN)
(URL HIDDEN)

Der Wohnraum

It is calm, beautiful, super clean (great for allergy sufferers) and really feels like home! Military Personnel are very Welcome! Decorated with Antique furniture. Mattress and pillows are new.

Zugang für Gäste

Living Room, Deck, Private Bathroom, Kitchen, Playroom and Dining room.

Designated Parking right outside the Townhouse.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I am always available in person or by phone whenever my guests need me or have questions or comment! Housekeeper comes on Fridays. Laundry on site, Beach towels and other picnic items are provided/loaned as needed.

Weitere wichtige Infos

There is no public bus nearby. Without a car, a taxi or Uber will be needed to get to the Train Station to travel to DC or Annapolis.


Ausstattung
Internet
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Familien- / kinderfreundlich
Küche

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 13 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr 22 €
Kaution 175 €
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Wochenendpreis 65 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Schlafcouch

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel
Check-out bis 23:00

Please advise in advance if you have children coming. This is a friendly home with decor that have to be put away for children. Common courtesy will be expected. Wood Floor on Main Level and Carpet in the Bedrooms. Shoes off while in the home :) .....I have allergies...

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Treppensteigen ist erforderlich - La chambre est au deuxième étage.
Einige Räume werden gemeinsam genutzt - Kitchen

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Feuerlöscher
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

9 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Cyrille
Oktober 2017
This was our second time. Says it all. We like the place, the location and the welcoming.

Nutzerprofil von Chad
September 2017
Your stay at Ginette's beautiful home will be wonderful with everything and anything you might need for your stay !

Nutzerprofil von Sangeetha
Juli 2017
I really loved my 15 days stay in Ginette's place. She is hospitable and kind. She waited for my arrival despite the fact that I was quite late due to flight delay. She has access to everything; a wide range of breakfast items, wifi, toiletries, cable tv. She welcomed me with fruits and crackers as she knew I was famished after my flight. She briefly showed me around the day I landed as it was late, and the next morning, she gave me a detailed tour of her home and the facilities that were available. I felt so safe and right at home during my stay. She has such a warm and sweet personality, and definitely a good place to be in during travels. Her place is also accessible via car to Waugh Chapel. It was a frequent place that I visited during my stay. I am looking forward to my next trip and staying with her again :) Thank you, Ginette! :)

Nutzerprofil von Dee
Juni 2017
Ginette is extremely humble, hospitable and have a sweet spirit. She greeted me with a warm smile and gave me a complete tour of her place. The private bedroom, the private bathroom (the entire house) is absolutely beautiful. Her place even have a security system; which make you feel safer. The bedroom smelled so good and was so relaxing. Her location was perfect for me; I only had a 15-20 minute commute to work. Ginette was ever so kind to have coffee available for me in the mornings, green smoothies at night and she even went out her way to prepare dinner. Ginette really made me feel as if I was a part of her family. She gave me my privacy and asked me to let her know if I needed anything. Thank you Ginette for everything! God bless!

Nutzerprofil von David
April 2017
This was our first Air BnB experience and it was truly amazing. We were not only provided with a wonderful clean room, bottle water, and a hospital atmosphere, Marie-Ginette had purchased a variety of breakfast items for us to get our day off to a fantastic start. Our only regret is that we did not book a longer stay! Thank you, Marie-Ginette!

Nutzerprofil von Courtney
November 2016
The host canceled this reservation the day before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nutzerprofil von JeffreyJeffrey ist ein Superhost.
Oktober 2016
I can't say enough about Ginette. She was above and beyond the best host I've ever had. She was warm and welcoming and honestly it made me feel like I was visiting a close relative. I was bummed when I had to leave. I will definitely reach out to her again next time I'm in town. You're the best Ginette!

Crofton, Maryland, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Juni 2016
Nutzerprofil von Marie-Ginette

I am from from abroad but in many ways, I am true New Yorker. I am well versed in many cultures & religions and embrace many American values. Professionally, I am an International Business Analyst and my native language is French. I come from a multi-racial and multi-cultural family and enjoy all cultures. I am an advocate for Women and Children's right and spend a lot of time volunteering.

My passion and activities involve traveling abroad, the performing arts, family/friends gathering, live theater/performing arts, concerts, opera, foreign movies, museums, walking, volunteering my free time, bicycling, meeting with friends for dinner/wine/martinis/coffee, conversations and spending time with my adult daughter, nieces and nephews. I enjoy following world events and watch BBC, World News, Le Monde, 60 Minutes, Al Jazeera and similar programs.

The home is located on a Golf Course community, five minutes from Annapolis and 25 minutes from DC and Baltimore. I enjoy hosting and use the proceed primarily to fund abused women and immigrant causes.

Sprachen: English, Français
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte