On the fifth floor of this building, the apartment with plants.   Next to the subway station and next to an organic grocery. From your room, view on cours Julien, cultural center of the city. the subway station is just below


3 Gäste

1 Zimmer

2 Betten

1 Gemeinschafts-Badezimmer


3 Gäste

1 Zimmer

2 Betten

1 Gemeinschafts-Badezimmer

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 3 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Beautifull room with mezanine bed, at the heart beat of the city!
very handy for public transportation, 10mn from the old warf by foot, 5 with the rental bike.
Pet, children friendly, me and my friendly dog will have pleasure to host you! Welcome !


Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 10€ / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr: 20€
Kaution: 100€
Wochenrabatt: 7%
Wochenendpreis: 25€ / Nacht

Beschreibung

Beautifull room with mezanine bed, at the heart beat of the city!
very handy for public transportation, 10mn from the old warf by foot, 5 with the rental bike.
Pet, children friendly, me and my friendly dog will have pleasure to host you! Welcome !

A spacious appartement in a 20 eme century building with red provencal floor.
We are at the fifth floor, dominating the city!

Un grand appartement dans un immeuble du début du vingtieme siecle. tommettes au sol.

Very handy to take plane or tren from the flat. a little less with a car ...
we share the accomodations : bathrooms, kitchen, librairy room, balcony and living room.

Salle de bain et toilettes, salon et cuisine communes. Balcon privé avec vu sur les toits de Marseille et Notre dame de la Garde.

I have a french bouledog that love people but will rest quiet if he understand you don't want to petl it.
I speak english and a bit of spanish. I'm fine to speak french if you want it.
J'ai un chien, bouledogue croisé. un male. Nous acceptons les autres chiens ou animaux. Une deuxieme chambre peut aussi accepter d'autres personnes.
I speak english and a little of spanish

Very central, with acces to public transportation and rental cycle very close.
Lively part of the town: a place with no car, Organic grocery just across the street. Many book's sellers, music instruments shops, Theaters, restaurant and cafés with terrace in the neighborough

The subway station is just 10 meters from the appartement, a renting bycicle is just near, bus, and tramway also !
2 subways stop from the tren station, where there is the shuttle to the aeroport. (30-45 mn from my door to the aeroport) 10-15 mn to the tren station (except for sunday)

Pet's friendly ! children's friendly! Bio friendly !

You may be by yourself during nigths where I'm working on nigth shift.
My boy friend, Alain, may stay over some nigths.


Hausregeln
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 09:00 – 23:00.

You may smoke on the balcony, but not inside.
You may be by yourselves because I can be on call, staying at the hospital...

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Hund(e) leben in dieser Unterkunft

Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis zu 7 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung über 50 %, plus die Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem eine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

71 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Aline
August 2014
Alles super! Die Kommunikation vorab hat super funktioniert und die Wohnung von Dominique ist wirklich toll. Zentral in einem netten Viertel gelegen, sauber und schöne Zimmer. Eine Bleibe, dieich nur weiterempfehlen kann!

Nutzerprofil von Valerie
März 2014
Dominique ist eine herzliche, offene und super sympathische Frau. Ich kann sie als Gastgeberin nur wärmstens empfehlen. Sie hat dazu beigetragen, dass die Tage in Marseille wunderschön waren. Die Wohnung ist schön und liegt gut in einem netten Viertel - nur ca. 10 min. zu Fuß bis zum Vieux Port.

Nutzerprofil von Antje
September 2013
Es war sehr angenehm bei Dominique.Sie war hilfsbereit und versorgte uns mit Tips.Die Wohnung ist schön, besonders der kleine Balkon am Zimmer ist herrlich. Die Lage ist super. Von dort aus kann man gleich loslaufen oder die Metro nehmen.Um die Ecke ist viel los: Cafés, Restaurants, Markt,kleine Läden, junge Leute, Musik, Aktionen. Nichts für Lärmempfindliche- die Stadt steht niemals still. Merci beaucoup, Dominique!

Nutzerprofil von Sue
April 2017
It was my first stay with airbnb and thanks to Dominique it was great! She is an awesome host. I felt very welcome and her flat was like a home to me during the five days I spent in Marseille. It is very well located, directly at Cours Julien in a lively neighborhood full of cafes, bars, bakeries, little shops and restaurants. It’s an easy walk to the old harbour, and the metro takes you in two stops to the central train station. The kitchen is well equipped and I used it quite often. I can highly recommend staying with Dominique (even more if you like maps - they are everywhere in the apartment. I do! :))

Nutzerprofil von Hugh
Dezember 2016
I really enjoyed my stay with Dominique, she is very friendly and helpful. The apartment is in a great location with lots of cool places to eat and drink with a really nice vibe. All in all highly recommended!!!!

Nutzerprofil von Yuva
Oktober 2016
L'appartement est en soi une invitation à voyager. J'ai tout aimé, l'emplacement, la déco. Dominique est très sympa. Je recommande fortement :)

Nutzerprofil von Marjolein
September 2016
Dominique was a great host. Her place is really beautiful and it felt like home immediately. You can see Court Julien from your window and that is the best view in the world, any time a day there is enough to see. And off course it is also a great place to sit on a terras or admire the great street art. There were two bikespots around the corner so we cycled a lot: great system! It is a great place, on my favourite court in the best city in the world.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 50 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

Marseille, Frankreich · Mitglied seit Oktober 2011
Nutzerprofil von Dominique

I'm 43 year old, woman. Medical doctor working in emergency and migrants fields. I graduated also in anthropology. I have a dog and I'm totaly pet friendly...
I love to travel, I use to live in NY ( a long time ago) and in Africa. I'm very interested in other cultural setting, love arts, music, sailing, sea... and so on...

Antwortrate: 90%
(letzte 10 Kontakte)
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages