Welcome to my home!Kitchen/dining


Ganze Unterkunft

8 Gäste

4 Schlafzimmer

6 Betten


Ganze Unterkunft

8 Gäste

4 Schlafzimmer

6 Betten

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 8 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

My place is close to the beach, family-friendly activities, and nightlife. You’ll love my place because of the location and the outdoors space. My place is good for couples and families (with kids).


Die Unterkunft
Badezimmer: 2
Schlafzimmer: 4
Betten: 6
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 14:00
Check-out: 14:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr: 138€
Kaution: 461€
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Beschreibung

My place is close to the beach, family-friendly activities, and nightlife. You’ll love my place because of the location and the outdoors space. My place is good for couples and families (with kids).


Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Eventuell nicht für Kinder geeignet (unter 2 Jahre)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 14:00

Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis zu 5 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine volle Rückerstattung, inklusive Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem eine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

5 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Ling
April 2017
The host canceled this reservation 66 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nutzerprofil von Christine
September 2016
Our weekend getaway at Ed's was nothing short of perfection. Ed kindly greeted us upon arrival and made us feel right at home. The ease of accessibility with wifi; towels and toiletries stocked for everyone; pool floats ready and extra propane for the grill; not to mention a closet full of every item we might have needed during our stay (paper goods, scissors, bug spray, febreze, sun block, etc.) made this home feel like our own! The drive to Dune Road for beaches, restaurants/bars, and nightlife was a quick 15 minute ride with taxi services available at all hours. We would highly recommend a stay at Ed's place and hope to visit again in the future!

Nutzerprofil von Meital
August 2016
Edward was a wonderful host! As soon as we arrived to the house, there was a note with all the information we needed about the house, how to work everything and instructions on what to do when we left. It was all so seamless and easy. The pool outside was gorgeous and the deck/BBQ grill was perfect for our girls weekend getaway. House was clean, and stocked with amenities which Edward was kind enough to let us use (coffee, tea, condiments etc). Overall we had a really relaxing and wonderful weekend. Would definitely recommend this house and host to anyone interested in a relaxing and nice weekend away with family and friends.

Nutzerprofil von Allie
August 2016
The house was just perfect! The pictures of the pool and deck really don't do the backyard justice. It's the perfect location to relax by the pool and cook out. Ed was just wonderful to work with! I'd definitely recommend this property to others!

Nutzerprofil von Sharon
August 2016
Had a great weekend staying here. The entire place was very clean and as described. Edward was very friendly and accommodating. He was easily available and responded quickly. Definitely recommend staying with him for a peaceful and relaxing trip.

Nutzerprofil von Meghan
Juli 2016
My friends and I had an amazing experience staying at Ed's lovely home. The place was spacious and a great size for the 8 of us. Great location and wonderful pool and deck area. Comfy furniture, superb grill, tons of seating and a very kind attentive and thoughtful host!

East Quogue, New York, Vereinigte Staaten · Mitglied seit Juni 2016
Nutzerprofil von Edward

Hi, my name is Ed. I have been living in East Quogue for the past 35 years and love being so close to the beach. I am retired so I get to visit my daughters and grandchildren in Boston often. I enjoy going to concerts, sports, and spending time with friends.

Antwortrate: 90%
(letzte 10 Kontakte)
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde