Private entryFoyer and kitchenette
Charming Private Suite West Seattle

Ganze Unterkunft

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Genießen Sie unsere private Suite mit Schlafzimmer, Kochnische und wunderbares Badezimmer im ersten Stock in unserem Handwerker Haus in der Greenbelt eingebettet (Unsere Familie lebt oben mit einem separaten Eintrag). Zehn Minuten vom Flughafen Seatac, der Innenstadt oder den Fähren, genießen Sie alle, die West Seattle zu bieten hat - Einkaufen, gutes Essen, Alki Strand und das Wassertaxi in die Innenstadt. Einfacher Zugang zu allen Autobahnen, um die Schönheit zu erkunden, die unsere Stadt überflutet und umgibt. Ein gemütlicher Ort für jeden Besuch in Seattle.
translated by Google

Enjoy our private suite with bedroom, kitchenette and wonderful bathroom on the first floor in our craftsman home nestled in the greenbelt (Our family lives upstairs with a separate entry). Ten minutes from Seatac Airport, downtown or the ferries, enjoy all that west Seattle has to offer- shopping, good food, Alki beach and the water taxi to downtown. Easy access to all freeways to explore the beauty that abounds and surrounds our city. A cozy welcoming place to stay on any visit to Seattle.

Der Wohnraum

Gemütliches Schlafzimmer und bequemes Bett. Wir versuchen und schlafen Stunden 10 Uhr bis 8 Uhr, aber wir leben oben! Allerdings funktioniert unser Hepafilter mit weißem Lärm wie ein Charme, wenn man nach 8 Uhr schlafen will!
translated by Google

Cozy bedroom and comfortable bed. We try and keep quiet hours 10pm-8am but we do live upstairs! However Our hepafilter with white noise works like a charm if you want to sleep past 8am!

Zugang für Gäste

Sie haben Ihre eigene private Suite mit Schlafzimmer, Kochnische und wunderbares modernes Bad mit Wanne und doppelten Duschköpfen.
translated by Google

You have your own private suite with bedroom, kitchenette and wonderful modern bathroom with tub and double shower heads.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Wir sind in und aus so begrenzte Interaktion, wenn wir es nicht planen.
translated by Google

We are around in and out so limited interaction unless we plan on it.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Wir haben einen Hund und zwei Katzen, die mit uns oben leben und manchmal im Hof sind. Bitte lassen Sie uns wissen, ob dies ein Anliegen für Sie ist und wir können Ihren Zeitplan unterbringen
translated by Google

We do have a dog and two cats who live with us upstairs and are in the yard sometimes. Please let us know if this is a concern for you and we can accommodate your schedule


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)

Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 16:00
Check-out: 11:00
Haustierbesitzer: Dog(s) und cat(s)
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Internet
WLAN

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr 30 €
Wochenrabatt: 15%
Wochenendpreis 60 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 16:00

No smoking in the house.
Quiet hours are 10pm - 8am but fine to arrive late
No pets.
2 guests maximum unless more arranged ahead of time (ex. A child)


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

69 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von John
Juli 2016
Ich habe Asthma und Karen hat extra ein Luftfilter maschine in meine zimmer eingestellt, sehr aufmerksame von sie.

Nutzerprofil von Suzanne
September 2017
Karen was very accommodating

Nutzerprofil von Justin
September 2017
Karen's place was perfect for what my girlfriend and I were looking for on our vacation. A nice place for a good price not too far from the action of Seattle. We rented a car and it took us 10-15 minutes to get to Pike's place as there is little traffic. Karen was quick to answer our needs and provided many suggestions and helped us whenever we needed. I would recommend this spot to anyone but I would recommend renting a car as the taxi/lyft fees could add up quickly.

Nutzerprofil von Fabian
September 2017
great quiet accommodation. very nice host, easy going. had a great stay there.

Nutzerprofil von James
September 2017
Nice Clean and Cozy little place, It had everything we needed Karen is a wonderful host

Nutzerprofil von Laura
August 2017
We didn't stay here because it was totally misrepresented. It was a partial basement that was dark and smelled of mold. The floor sags in places which is unsafe. The bedroom was so small there was barely enough room to was around the bed. There wasn't anyplace to put luggage. The yard was all brown weeds. Half of the yard is an open foundation from an old building, also unsafe. The yard was littered with trash and junk. The cats were scrawny and unhealthy looking as well.

Nutzerprofil von John
August 2017
Don't stay here. Way off the beaten path in an odd neighborhood. Not highway- or downtown-adjacent, you have to wind your way up a large wooded hill just to get in and out. Large spiders and various and numerous other bugs share your bedroom at night. If you don't heed my advice, put your suitcases and shoes up on the furniture to avoid an unpleasant run-in with your "roommates." Floor and carpets are very dirty. This is at its core a mildewy basement masquerading as a livable space and is not worth its "going rate" on this site. Seattle was beautiful to visit for the first time, but a hotel closer to downtown or in the northern parts of the city is a much, much better choice.
Nutzerprofil von Karen
Antwort von Karen:
Wow that is the most exaggerated and nasty review I've ever read from a guest who did not Communicate and concerns to us during their stay. We are sorry you had such an uncharacteristic negative experience. Strange that you didn't communicate any concerns with me at all and you never asked for a refund. 99% of our guests have enjoyed and appreciated our suite on the first floor of our home. We are very responsive to guests and always try to accommodate guests requests even when it is for a refund. Our priority is that our guests have a comfortable stay and this review comes as a shock! Addressing your complaints: We know that spiders have been spotted occasionally which is inevitable as we live on the greenbelt in an old house in Seattle ( which has a lot of spiders due to the climate) which is why we deep clean and have spider catchers in case. There are no other bugs. As far as dirty carpets go, we clean them thoroughly and know the heavy volume of guests this summer has created some staining so we will deep clean our quality wool carpeting as soon as we have a window to do so... week after next. It sounds like you were looking for a hotel and perhaps should have spent the money for one ($200 night!) I describe our unit as accurately as I can so that guests make the right choice for themselves!
August 2017

Seattle, Washington, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Mai 2016
Nutzerprofil von Karen
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte