Alice, Southbank's 2BDR wonderland +PARKING +WIFI
Alice, Southbank's 2BDR wonderland +PARKING +WIFI


5 Gäste

2 Zimmer

4 Betten

1 Badezimmer


5 Gäste

2 Zimmer

4 Betten

1 Badezimmer

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 5 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Superbly positioned ground level, two bedroom apartment with heaps of flexibility. Families, corporates and friends will all find something to love with garaged parking, large open kitchen and dining and easy access to the city, the arts centre, NGV and ACCA. Did I mention WiFi and outdoor spaces on both sides (one private and one overlooking the courtyard)


Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 11€ / Nacht bei mehr als 4 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr: 93€
Kaution: 143€
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Wochenendpreis: 143€ / Nacht

Beschreibung

Superbly positioned ground level, two bedroom apartment with heaps of flexibility. Families, corporates and friends will all find something to love with garaged parking, large open kitchen and dining and easy access to the city, the arts centre, NGV and ACCA. Did I mention WiFi and outdoor spaces on both sides (one private and one overlooking the courtyard)

Part of a friendly block of apartments with shared courtyard, Alice is conveniently located nearby the Arts Centre, Eureka Tower and St Kilda Rd with it's own car space, convenient for travellers driving down to see a show or visiting friends or family.

The wifi is fast, the living and dining areas are big and cosy and the private terrace out the back is great for catching a few rays while sipping a mimosa or reading a book.

The home is quite flexible in it's arrangement. The bed in the second bedroom has a trundle that can be rolled out and slept as two singles or it raises up on legs and can be put together as a queen too. Then the sofa can convert to a sofabed that sleeps an extra person.

The kitchen is fully kitted out with absolutely everything you'll need to cook up a storm or feed the whole family.

This is your own private apartment that you won't share with anyone else.

Our top picks are super close by!
5 Solars on the corner of Fanning Street does fantastic dumplings. There is a great Organic Grocery just around the corner on Fanning Street too! On Southbank there is a PJ O'Briens, which is a nice Irish pub that does cheap oysters on Fridays, and La Camera on the second level in Southgate that does great value for money Italian. Nearby is Hophaus German Beer Hall - great for a stein of beer and a schnitzel.

As for convenience stores, there is a 24 hour 7-Eleven on City Road at the base of the Eureka Tower just up the road (that's the tallest building in Melbourne, so you can't miss it.

Then there are the arts venues: Melbourne Recital Centre, Melbourne Theatre Company, the Arts Centre and Hamer Hall are all a two minute walk away! A little further on is the National Gallery of Victoria for wonderful local and international art.

Feeling fit? Head down to Alexandra Gardens or a run on The Tan running track.

The nearest tram stops are at the intersection of Southbank Blvd and Sturt Street. There are more regular trams on St Kilda Road, only a few minutes walk away. Flinders Street train station is a 5-10 minute walk just over the river from the arts centre.

If you have a party and/or a noise complaint is received during your stay requiring security to be called, you will be charged the call out fee for the attendance of security ($90).


Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out bis 10:00

- keep noise down after 9pm
- no additional guests than those booked for


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis zu 7 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung über 50 %, plus die Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

11 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von David
März 2017
Nicely appointed apartment, well located near tram stop and within walking distance of the CBD and Southbank cafes and restaurants.

Nutzerprofil von James
März 2017
Great

Nutzerprofil von Matt
Januar 2017
Great place to stay with the pool and tennis court. Close walk to Southbank restaurants and Melbourne Park for the tennis!

Nutzerprofil von Allan
Januar 2017
This apartment is in a fantastic location as you can walk up to the Botanical Gardens, across to Southgate and Crown or into the city. Plus the tram stop is right outside and there is a car space included. It is in an apartment block with a pool and gym and easy to access the apartment near the front of the complex. The apartment feels homely with what is provided and Linton was super-responsive to deal with our issues, which were only minor such as an extra key, dead battery in a remote, tuning in a TV channel. Minor issues but all dealt with immediately. I stayed here with my three daughters and we loved it. Definitely recommend staying here.

Nutzerprofil von 梦婕
Januar 2017
走路十分钟左右到市中心,附近没有找到超市

Nutzerprofil von Tony
Dezember 2016
Oasis on the edge of Melbourne city - fantastic pool and grassy courtyard environment.

Nutzerprofil von Louise
Dezember 2016
Nice location, close to Southbank with easy parking and access to public transport to get around. Pool, gym and gardens are nice too. However this is really a serviced apartment rather than a hosted airbnb place so you are dealing with staff for any issue and it's not clear who you are dealing with. They were very slow to follow up generally and in particular with an internet problems that were caused by an issue outside of their control but could have been sorted within a day if they had been on to it. Overall better attention to detail would have made our stay more enjoyable.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 2255 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

Melbourne, Australien · Mitglied seit Juli 2013
Nutzerprofil von Linton

I’m an entrepreneur, architecture graduate, photographer, cyclist (NOT the lycra kind), volunteer, adventurer and problem solver.

During my studies I worked at various cafes and architecture offices to save up for shoestring trips around the world. My grandma once told me I had ‘champagne taste but a beer budget’ and it’s a motto I’ve enjoyed applying to different parts of my life to get the more out of less and find enjoyment in the little things.

I love discovering authentic experiences when I travel and I love being able to share the opportunity with others, to live like a local when they travel too.

Some of my most memorable trips have been couch-surfin across Russia while taking the Trans Siberian, living in Helsinki and learning to hand build furniture, riding a vintage steel bicycle through France to race in L’Eroica and buying a car on craigzlist in Los Angeles and driving across the south, east and north coasts to arrive in Vancouver.

My listings are all managed by Beyond a Room and are all given names that I think reflect the character of the property and area. My aim is to give guests a unique and local perspective on the location and share my knowledge and experience of this wonderful city with travellers so that they feel at home. Search Beyond a Room to find out more about how we can help manage your airbnb.

I try to keep all my calendars up to date so if it’s available in the calendar, you can usually just go ahead and book ☺

Antwortrate: 100%
(vergangene 30 Tage)
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem eine Buchung bestätigt wurde.