Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 1 Gast. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Double room fully furnished with a pop up wardrobe to hang clothes.
Exclusive use of the bathroom which also has a bath. Bedding and linen provided. For one person, ideal for any of those working within the farnborough area on an ad hoc basis. Full use and access to the kitchen


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 1
Badezimmer: 1 (Privates Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: 19:00 – 23:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr: 18€
Wochenrabatt: 16%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Beschreibung

Die Unterkunft

Double bedroom furnished with a pop up hanging wardrobe to hang clothes. Draw space and black out blinds to help you sleep! Spacious room

Zugang für Gäste

The main bathroom will be available for exclusive use for you and is lockable

Please feel free to use any of the kitchen if you require the fridge I will make sure there is space in there for you :-)

Use of iron, iron board and washing machine if needed as well

Interaktion mit Gästen

I live within the flat but am frequently out. Will meet you on arrival and be available for any questions or anything you may need

Die Nachbarschaft

Within walking distance of the main business parks perfect those who are visiting for work and looking for somewhere close by where they can walk to work.

Two local pubs and or restaurants locally and a short walk to the local super market

The main train station is 15-20 min walk a taxi is 5 mins and would cost just over£5

Weitere wichtige Infos

No parking

Ideal if working within the local business estate as buses run frequently and within walking distance to both the airport, train station and business park


Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 19:00–23:00

I also live within the flat and am usually home most evenings. I would ask anyone staying to clean any dishes they use and no shoes worn within the flat I made the mistake of carpeting the whole interior white!

All cleaning of bedding and towels etc is covered in the cleaning cost. There is of course iron and ironing available for use and for any long term rentals there is access to the washing machine.

If you require anything specific will always endeavour to accommodate where possible.


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis zu 7 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung über 50 %, plus die Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

2 Bewertungen


Nutzerprofil von Tom
September 2016
I stayed at Claire's room while on a business trip in Farnborough. She is very welcoming and her apartment is incredibly tidy. Some nice small touches included being sent clear instructions on how to find the flat initially, exclusive use of the bathroom, fresh towels, and having the WIFI code written down ready to go. All the essentials in the kitchen were also provided which made working away from home all that bit easier. I've reccomeded Claire's place to everyone in work who is looking for somewhere to stay on an Ad-Hoc basis. I know I will be back when I'm next in Farnborough. Thanks again Claire.

Nutzerprofil von Maksym
Juli 2016
The host canceled this reservation 3 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Farnborough, Vereinigtes Königreich · Mitglied seit Juni 2016
Nutzerprofil von Claire
Antwortrate: 100%
(vergangene 90 Tage)
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.