Zu Inhalten springen
Large Bright Double Room in Big Family House
Large Bright Double Room in Big Family House
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Gemeinschafts-Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Gemeinschafts-Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

My place is close to Finsbury Park and the great shops and restaurants of Green Lanes,Crouch End and Stroud Green. It is quick and easy to get into the centre of London as it close to fantastic transport links. You’ll love my place because of the location, the large spacious room with a sofa, the big eat-in kitchen and the relaxed hosts. Your room is on it's own floor next to the shower room. We have our own bathroom upstairs where our bedrooms are, but will sometimes use the shower.

Zugang für Gäste

You have access to the kitchen at anytime for cooking and eating and the garden.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Just ask us anything and we hope we can help you.


Ausstattung
Familien- / kinderfreundlich
WLAN
Küche
Kleiderbügel

Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)
Kaution beträgt 115€

Stornierungen

2 Bewertungen

Nutzerprofil von Tracey
Juli 2016
Very easy, short walk to Harrngay stn which was perfect for me to stay close to my family down the road. Large, light filled room in a quiet, residential street. Comfy bed and a bathroom just outside the door. Mary and family were very accommodating and friendly.

Nutzerprofil von Raheel
Juli 2016
Mary made me feel welcome. She was friendly and showed me around. The room was accurately described and for me the location was great as the nearby British rail station was great for my commute to bank. It is however a bit further from the tube.

London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Juni 2016
Nutzerprofil von Mary

We are a friendly, working London family with a lovely home. We have lived in London all our lives so can give you good tips and advice on being in London. We are a family of 4, Mary, Matt and two kids - Maddie 13yrs and James 9yrs. We are basically working and going to school each day and coming together as a family at the end of the day. We like to relax in front of a movie with some good food, we also enjoy a bit of culture like going to museums and galleries. We love going to France and Holland every year to see family and friends and we really love Greece. As well as being a plumber Matt is a musician and plays the guitar, Maddie loves to sing and write music and James loves to dance and play with anyone who wants to play with him! Mary worked at the V&A museum for a long time and now owns her own business selling mid-century, vintage and new design homeware and furniture (

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte