Big sunny kitchen.The view from the house.
Entire Private Apartment on Picton Harbour!
Entire Private Apartment on Picton Harbour!
6 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
1 Badezimmer
6 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 6 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

PLEASE NOTE: WE ARE ONLY BOOKING 3-NIGHT STAYS FOR THE UPCOMING LONG WEEKEND. If you're only available for two nights, we'd love to host you on another (non-long) weekend.

Stay in the historical Reid Barrel Factory building.This 3-bdrm has 9-ft ceilings,5-ft windows,big country kitchen, & use of garden and patio. A 2-minute walk to shops, restos, pubs. A breezy 10 minutes famous Sandbanks beaches!

Der Wohnraum

Please note: The price is based on double occupancy of the master bedroom that has a Harbour view. Whether you book 1,2, or 3 bdrms, the entire 2 floors of living space are private to you. If you're joined by other friends or family, each of the two extra rooms are $100 per night (2 people per room max). You can't beat this location. Read my other reviews! This two-story private space is a two-minute walk from Main Street's shops, pubs, and restaurants, and a 10-min drive to the famous Sandbanks beaches! There's a great view of Picton Harbour. This apartment features a large master bedroom with Queen bed, private washroom a large country kitchen, a living room, and use of a patio, yard, and courtyard.

Zugang für Gäste

Two-floor apartment, courtyard, yard and patio.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I'm available to help make your stay great in any way I can.


Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Arbeitsplatz für Laptops geeignet

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 70 € / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr 52 €
Kaution 209 €
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett
Schlafzimmer 3
1 Doppelbett
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
2 Sofas

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 15:00–22:00
Check-out bis 11:00
Eigenständiger Check-in mit lockbox

Dear Guests: this is my only home, not an income property. I live next door. Please treat my place as though it were your own. Thank you.

Smoking is allowed outside on the patio.

My home is in a residential area with people who have to get up early in the morning to go to work. Out of respect for them, please remember that you may be on holiday, but they aren't. We want you to have an excellent time and have fun, so if you want to make noise, please take it out to one of our fabulous Main Street patio pubs--a 3-minute walk away!

Playing music is not allowed outdoors. Again, take it to a public space and please respect the hard-working locals.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Treppensteigen ist erforderlich
Lärm-Potenzial - We are located on the Harbour, so it's busy. But it's a 2-minute walk to shops and restaurants! And the house is surrounded by conservation parks.
Haustier(e) leben im Gebäude - I have a dog on the property, but she has a fenced yard.
Einige Räume werden gemeinsam genutzt - The patio is shared by all guests. The apartment is completely private.

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

8 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Danielle
August 2017
We loved our stay at Rita's place. The location is amazing! You are super close to Main Street which offers different foods and shops. Rita was super sweet and easy to communicate with :) I recommend staying with her
Nutzerprofil von Rita
Antwort von Rita:
Thanks, Danielle! The pleasure was mine : )
August 2017

Nutzerprofil von Amanda
August 2017
Rita was a friendly host. Accommodations are simple but a little outdated.

Nutzerprofil von David
August 2017
The apartment is adequate housing for a vacation stay, but has a very worn-out feel and a musty odor. The living room is dark and unventilated. Wifi was not promised, but would be very helpful in an apartment listing "laptop friendly workplace." It is very conveniently located to shops and restaurants on Picton's main street. The apartment has a kitchen, but it would be difficult to serve or prepare any meals there because of minimal supplies. The bathroom did not have any soap.

Nutzerprofil von John
August 2017
Great place! Very clean and spacious and very quaint. Short drive to Sandbanks beach. Thanks, Rita, for the great recommendations for cafes and restaurants. Literally steps to downtown.

Nutzerprofil von Erin
August 2017
Great little spot right across from the water! 30sec walk to the Main Street. Would definitely recommend for a big group or a family!

Nutzerprofil von Luke
Juli 2017
Rita was a great host. Thank you!

Nutzerprofil von Sarah
September 2016
Basic accommodation, great price, great location.

Toronto, KanadaMitglied seit März 2010
Nutzerprofil von Rita

There are two things I'm crazy about: music and nature! I'm a university music teacher and I'm also a performer. When I'm not doing music, I'm enjoying nature--either hiking, kayaking or swimming. I love being alone at my cabin in the woods--reading or thinking--and I also love the big city and all the creative energy and culture that can be found there.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte