Bedroom is cozy and  private
Living room with seating and dining table
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

This elegant one bedroom apartment on the lower level of a private house is close to the Coolidge reservation, local beaches, restaurants and bars. Ideally situated for exploring the charms of the North Shore, this self contained apartment is quiet, with an ample library, closet space and comfortable living area. High speed internet, cable tv and a washer and dryer for the sole use of guests complete the amenities. A friendly cat and dog reside in the main house of the property.

Der Wohnraum

As a long time resident of the North Shore, I look forward to welcoming you to my home. Whether you choose to explore the surrounding beaches, enjoy a cocktail in the garden or simply relax and unwind, your comfort and privacy is my primary concern.

Zugang für Gäste

Guest have access to the self contained apartment on the lower level as well as garden area.

Interaktion mit Gästen

As I reside on the property with my husband, we are always available to answer guest questions. We understand that many guests prefer to be independent and are always respectful of your desire for privacy. With this in mind we have a welcome book with useful information about the apartment and surrounding area that deals with frequently asked questions,

Weitere wichtige Infos

It is possible you will have the good fortune of being greeted by a gorgeous Italian sheep dog. Poppy is a rescue dog and slightly scatter brain. Occassionally she will bark at new arrivals but most of the time chooses to sleep under the Maple tree in the back yard.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 14:00
Check-out: 12:00
Haustierbesitzer: Hund(e) und katze(n)
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr: 44
Wochenrabatt: 20%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 14:00

Stornierungen

Flexibel

Wenn du bis 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die erste Nacht nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

1 Bewertung

Nutzerprofil von Kristy
August 2016
Julie was a fabulous hostess! She welcomed us with all that we would need and then some! Julie felt like a friend we hadn't seen in quite some time. It's a lovely place, in a lovely town, with lovely beaches close by. The kitchen in the apartment is perfect for a weekend or a week (maybe more!) We loved being able to run into the local market, Crosby's, and grab some snacks and drinks to have during our stay. We would highly recommend this apartment! We enjoyed driving into Gloucester and taking in the beach, sight seeing and dining. Also, Seven Central in Manchester by Sea was a fantastic dining spot!

Manchester-by-the-Sea, Massachusetts, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Juni 2016
Nutzerprofil von Julie

i am a retired interior designer, who worked in the northeast and europe for many years. my husband is a retired physicist.
we lived for many years in italy, where we frequently rented our villa near orvieto as a holiday rental.
we love manchester for its small town feel, its green spaces, and of course, its beaches.its about 50 minutes to bostons logan airport, so its still easy to travel,
and boston is a wonderful city with great museums.
our house is five minutes from manchester village, and eight minutes from gloucester, ma. gloucester is the oldest working port in america, with whale watching, beaches, and great restaurants. the village of essex is a 10 minute drive, with many antique shops, and restaurants.
we love books, classical music, movies, and still love italian food more than any other!

Über die Unterkunft

Wenn du in einer Airbnb-Unterkunft übernachtest, dann wohnst du bei jemandem zuhause.


Dies ist die Unterkunft von Julie.
Julie
Angier hilft beim Gastgeben.
Angier
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.
Ähnliche Unterkünfte