Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

My place is close to Bournemouth, Poole, lovely sandy beaches & the New Forest. The beach is a 30 minute walk or 5 minute drive from the house. You’ll love the spaciousness and the peace & quiet. Your space is a downstairs large double room looking out over the garden & has its own en suite bathroom. My room's at the opposite end of the house so you've got privacy & peace & quiet. The bed's comfortable & there's plenty of storage. It's good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travellers.

Der Wohnraum

You'll have a large double room overlooking the garden, with your own private en suite shower, WC & basin. The room is on the ground floor. There's wifi & a freeview TV in your room, also a kettle with tea & coffee. You're welcome to use the garden if you feel like some fresh air.

Interaktion mit Gästen

If you're here during the week, I'll be off to work early so I leave cereals in the kitchen for you to help yourselves to.
Around the demands of work, I'm mainly around to help with anything you need & information about the local area. I'm generally contactable by phone during week days or I can ring you back if I miss your call.
A couple of evenings a week I'm at the gym but home after that. You're welcome to join me!
Weekends I'm in & out; if the weather's good I tend to be out more but I can usually be reached by phone. If you're interested in local things to do, such as walking & water sports, I can suggest local places to do this.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Please note it is not an open kitchen arrangement. If you're planning a longer stay and will want some kitchen facilities, we can discuss this before you book.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1 (Privates Badezimmer)
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Flexibel
Check-out: 11:00
Haustierbesitzer: Katze(n)
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Wochenrabatt: 15%
Wochenendpreis: 49 / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel

- On street parking available, generally within a couple of minutes walk
- I have a shy but friendly cat
- This is a 'shoes off' house, I'd be grateful if you'd go along with this
- Please note it is not an open kitchen arrangement


Stornierungen

Flexibel

Wenn du bis 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die erste Nacht nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt an Freitagen und Samstagen.

25 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Henry
August 2016
Rachel hat uns herzlich empfangen und alles getan, dass wir uns wie zu Hause fühlen. Sie hat uns bei allen Fragen gut beraten. Frühstück war lecker mit selbst gebackenem Brot und Marmelde, welche auch home made war. Die Beschreibung ihrer Unterkunft war vollkommen zutreffend. Es ist eine ruhige Umgebung . Ich kann diese Unterkunft unbedingt weiterempfehlen und würde auch selbst wieder dort buchen.

Nutzerprofil von Rod
August 2017
Great host, location and facilities. Very helpful and friendly.

Nutzerprofil von Melissa
Juli 2017
Rachel is a great host, willing and able to provide information of the local area and things to do. The room is just what you need, it's comfy and clean with tea, coffee and biscuits. The en-suite is also just what you need- the shower is lovely (and Rachel has shampoo and shower gel for you to use). There is also cereal and bread left out for you to use for breakfast. We had a great stay, definitely recommend Rachel as a host.
Nutzerprofil von RachelRachel ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Rachel:
Thanks for your kind words Melissa & Grant. It was a pleasure to meet you both. You're welcome back any time & I'll try to arrange better weather!
Juli 2017

Nutzerprofil von William
Juli 2017
Rachel was super nice and accommodating. Nice room in a good location.

Nutzerprofil von Martin
Juli 2017
The room is spacious & clean, it's great to have an en-suite, the location is good - but the best thing about this property is Rachel, who made us feel at home and at ease from the moment we arrived. Staying in someone else's house can feel awkward, but Rachel was so friendly, welcoming and helpful that here it was a pleasure. We hope to visit again before long.

Nutzerprofil von Stéphanie
Juni 2017
Rachel is a great host! Her place is very clean and tidy. She welcomed me and my sister with open arms. She is a good communicator, offered us breakfast and even helped us out with an iron. I would highly recommend her.

Nutzerprofil von Veronika
Mai 2017
Our stay at Rachel's was very pleasant. The rooms is actually bigger than it looks on the photos. The house is quite and clean and close to train station. Easy to walk to the coast and beaches as well. Rachel is very nice.

Poole, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Juni 2016
Nutzerprofil von RachelRachel ist ein Superhost.

I love the outdoors so living close to the beach is perfect. A walk on the beach or quick swim after work is a real summer treat. Otherwise I go to a couple of spin classes a week as an antidote to sitting at a computer all day at work. I like live music, cinema & at the weekend... a couple of glasses of wine. When the weather allows I try to get out in the garden to keep the veg patch ticking over.

I work full-time so I tend to be quite busy during the week but I'm always around for info on things like bus routes or where to get local ferries. I've had housemates for the last few years so I'm used to having people around.

Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

Ähnliche Unterkünfte