Fresh towels provided
Large bedroom in cosy apartment in central London


Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett


Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Our place is perfect for a solo traveller or couple who want to be close to all of London's major attractions. We are right next to Borough Market, Bermondsey St, London Bridge, Waterloo Station, The Shard, Tower of London, Tower Bridge. You’ll love my place because of the location, the chill vibe and ambiance and the sociable, friendly people!

Die Unterkunft

We have a cool and cosy flat in South London, North facing so lots of lovely sunlight throughout the day. The bedrooms are large and airy. The kitchen has everything you need if you'd like to cook anything. The toilet is separate from the bathroom, which has a shower.

Our place is perfectly situated next to some of London's most beautiful attractions such as Tower Bridge and The Shard. If you are a foodie, we're next to Borough Market - a food paradise! We're also very close to Bermondsey Street, a quaint area full of independent restaurants and bars. If you're into film, there's a art-house cinema at the end of our road!

You will be sharing the flat with 2 other flat-mates from England and Spain. They will be more than happy to show you around on the weekend and give you tips about the city and the area.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We're a sociable bunch and enjoy having guests over, so feel free to come and socialise. We're music lovers and producers - there's a vinyl player in the apartment and we're always making or listening to music. We are also quite knowledgeable about the night life in London so can give you lots of tips. We are also into good coffee, arts and exhibitions - We'll be happy to share these tips with you about London and the local area.

Weitere wichtige Infos

We often have friends over on the weekend and we're a non-smoking flat!


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1.5
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out: 11:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Kaution: 119€
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Nicht für Kinder geeignet (0-12 Jahre)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00

Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis zu 5 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine volle Rückerstattung, inklusive Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem eine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

9 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Martin
Mai 2017
Great location and very nice people

Nutzerprofil von Zoe
Januar 2017
Emma and Nadim are very helpful and friendly people and we had such a great time with them! The house of theirs are very cosy and warm which makes you feel home. The bedroom, bathroom are very clean and tidy! The location is 10 mins to London Bridge station and 15 mins to Tower Bridge.

Nutzerprofil von Achille
Dezember 2016
Emma's place is very nice and well located. We stayed 2 nights :)

Nutzerprofil von Just
Dezember 2016
Super location, basic but comfy room. Emma is a friendly host, excellent in communication and helpful with tips and recommendations!

Nutzerprofil von Linard
November 2016
Emma and her flatmate are very friendly and great hosts. We felt very welcome and had a lot of fun. we can absolutely recommend this room, because it's very central but also very quiet and the bed is comfortable

Nutzerprofil von Laurenz Agustin
November 2016
Emma and Javi her roommate were absolutely amazing! they waited until I arrived, even if I was in delay due to traffic issues! They invited me to a very cool bar in London, cooked my dinner the first night, offered beers and food all the time and were very helpful for my stay in London! Perfect place for those looking for something more than just a place to sleep like friends and interesting people to meet!

Nutzerprofil von Marie
November 2016
Logement bien décris , voir même mieux en vrai que sur les photos ! Donc très chouette ! Le métro à 6minutes et des petits bars et restaurants sympa , in petit market.. On se sent tout de suite a l'aise chez elle ! Nous avons rencontré ses amis (trés sympa) ! Elle a tout fais pour que nous ,nous sentions parfaitement bien. Elle accepte le prêt des clés ect. Excellent hôte ! Dire le contraire serais mentir ! Elle nous a beaucoup aidé à notre arrivé. Nous la remercions encore. (Le seul petit hic serais le prix un peu haut, mais je pense que ça vaut le coup à la réflexion)

Dieser Gastgeber hat 6 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

London, Vereinigtes Königreich · Mitglied seit Februar 2016
Nutzerprofil von Emma

I'm Emma! I'm a recent graduate of Media living in London with 2 friends. I'm into art - theatre, film, dance, visual arts etc. As a host my place is pretty chill and homey and I try to be the host I'd like if I were travelling! As a traveller I like to try and find the less known spots in a city - indie shops, local food - good parties!

Antwortrate: 100%
(vergangene 90 Tage)
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde