Private Master Room in Helensvale.
Gastgeber: Selina
Selina ist der Gastgeber.
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

This is Private Ensuite Room, is good for couples. there is a modern bathroom with a shower and bath for your exclusive use.
This ensuite bedroom has plenty of light, a king size bed, a big wardrobe , TV, chair and desk.
There are ceiling fans and air conditioning machine to keep you cool in summer.
There is off street parking.
Free WiFi.
Bed linen, sheet, pillows, duvet, towels are provided.

Der Wohnraum

Able to see kangaroos in the room.

Zugang für Gäste

Guests have access to all the home, except the other bedrooms.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We are Chinese. We both love meeting new people and enjoy a chat, however, if you are wanting your own space that is absolutely fine by us.

Weitere wichtige Infos

If you required, we also provide airport shuttle transfers at extra expense $$$, please ask for quotations.


Ausstattung
WLAN
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet

Stornierungen

8 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Randy
Mai 2017
We enjoyed our stay at Selina's home. I had a great conversation with her husband, Leo. The bedroom is large with a nice size flat panel TV and a king size bed. The walk in closet is huge and the bathroom is even bigger, probably one of the largest bathrooms I have seen in an Airbnb home. We didn't get a chance to talk much to Selina because of her work schedule and our schedule not intersecting. All in all, a great stay and we would stay again. We were sorry we didn't have time to check out the kangaroos down by the lake. Maybe next time.

Nutzerprofil von Godfrey
November 2016
刚刚到黄金海岸机场,已经迫不及待评价这里了,简直了,太好了,超大的房间拥有自己的更衣间和一间超大的卫生间及浴缸。这里的超大床睡着太舒服了。来到这里简直就像回到了自己家里一样,salina和他的先生leo都非常的好,非常的友善。当时从布里斯班坐火车去到达黄金海岸的时候leo还有专门开车去火车站接我,走的时候还有载我再去火车站搭火车。这是我住过很多国家最好的一间airbnb了,谢谢你们,这几天我在黄金海岸度过的非常愉快

Nutzerprofil von Myra
November 2016
great room and bed with friendly hosts! thanks! :)

Nutzerprofil von Wan Zou
Oktober 2016
the room is really big, big bathroom and big closet as well! really clean and comfortable!!!!

Nutzerprofil von David
Oktober 2016
I felt welcome. The room and bathroom were excellent. Large flat screen, comfortable bed.

Nutzerprofil von Julie
September 2016
Selina and her Family were very welcoming. A nice peaceful location. We stayed 4 nights (Fri-Mon), saw some Kangaroos each night. Only a couple of mins drive to Movie world and Wet n Wild and Westfield even closer. Selina's partner also put us onto "Night Quarter", a food/clothing market with live music each Fri and Sat next door to Westfield. Would have no hesitation in making a return visit to Selinas.

Nutzerprofil von Lucy
Juli 2016
Lovely peaceful area and Selina and her family were very welcoming, warm people.

Wellington, NeuseelandMitglied seit Juni 2015
Nutzerprofil von Selina
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte