Max's room in large family home in Kew
Max's room in large family home in Kew


Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Large family home in Kew, close to Kew Junction shopping centre and tram routes 48 and 109. Our adult children have left home but we do have a small friendly dog. 20 minute walk to Yarra River and parklands. This is one of two double bedrooms available. Each room has a queen size bed, built in wardrobe and bedside tables. The shared bathroom has a bath, shower and toilet. You will have access to the shared kitchen with cooking facilities and equipment, fridge and pantry. Two bikes are available.


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1 (Gemeinsames Badezimmer)
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 10:00
Check-out: 12:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr: 14€
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 10:00

Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis zu 5 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine volle Rückerstattung, inklusive Service-Gebühren.


Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

5 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Simon
März 2017
Never used airbnb before so were not sure. Simply great. Barbara and David were very flexible as we arrived in the evening when they were out. No problems just organised so could get in and just make ourselves at home. Thanks so much for uour hospitality. See you next year same time.

Nutzerprofil von Trish
März 2017
I stayed in Max's room for a weekend. The room and bed were very comfy. Bathroom was clean,had great hot water & even a tub to soak in.Kitchen while a bit outdated had everything you could need. I found Barbara and her family to be very friendly and welcoming hosts. The house is in a very quiet, leafy suburb with a tram, restaurants and shopping not too far away. If you are considering to book this room you should be aware that Barbara also rents out 2 other rooms in the house. One of the nights I was disturbed by other guests talking outside my room and because of their presence I would have liked to be able to lock my room for privacy and safety reasons . Overall I had a very pleasant stay at Barbara's and would return there if it was convenient.

Nutzerprofil von Nicolas
Februar 2017
Barbara and David is a very good. The room is spacious and clean. It's good time past at the home wish a garden and the sun

Nutzerprofil von Harry
November 2016
I had such a great time at Barbara's place, which is just a short walk from the tram which goes directly to the city. She was helpful, warm and welcoming. The house itself was really nice with plenty of room to have my own space. It had a real family feel about it, I felt almost as though I had grown up there. i would highly recommend staying there to anybody :)

Nutzerprofil von Yuxin
September 2016
Barbara and David are amiable、friendly and so kindly.they share a lot of things with us.their house is neat、bright and convenient,it closed bus station and not far from city.we have a few real good time at there with the family.we will visit them again:)

Dieser Gastgeber hat 9 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

Victoria, Australien · Mitglied seit April 2014
Nutzerprofil von BarbaraBarbara ist ein Superhost.
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.