Large, uni, hospital, train, bicycle, LCD and more
Large, uni, hospital, train, bicycle, LCD and more

Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Near Monash University, Monash Hospital and Clayton Station. Great value for a large room (3.9 x 4) because some carpet is torn and putty on window.

You'll have everything you need to be happy, comfortable and productive: computer monitor, bed, bedding, desk, lamp and bicycle. Just ask if you want something.

There will be lots of opportunities to meet other travellers and locals: monthly BBQs, watching movies together, playing games or sharing dinner. There may be a cat to meet soon too!


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 2
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 14 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Kaution 343 €
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

- Smoking outside only
- Look after provided possessions
- Keep common areas clean


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Feuerlöscher
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

3 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Daniel
Februar 2017
Vintage house with an awesome host and tenants. Great location - near public transport( train and buses). Great homey feelings. If you're new to Melbourne, 'the Edinburgh home' may become a great start for you. Thanks again Warren, for the lovely stay with y'll

Nutzerprofil von Dalai
Oktober 2016
At first, thank you so much Warren for having us at your peaceful home. It was our (me and my husband) first home in Australia and everything has started awesome from his place. We stayed at his place for a month as a short-term accommodation and looked for a long-term lease, which is much closer to my university. We really thank him for helping us to settle down in Australia. He spent his time with us, gave us precious information about his hometown and helped us when we needed a someone's help. As most Asians usually talk about "energy" of something, we really liked the energy of his house. His house is really quiet and peaceful, and was a great start of our life in Melbourne. Because we are new in Melbourne, we didn't have any household belongings and items. We really didn't need to buy anything while living at his home. One thing we really liked about his place was that it is very close to the Clayton station, where we find many shops for food. We think that ease of buying food is important for one's daily life, especially for new people in a new neighbourhood. Overall: a very good place to stay Thanks again, Warren! :) :)

Nutzerprofil von Matthijs
Juli 2016
Good place, great host

Dieser Gastgeber hat 22 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Mitglied seit Dezember 2015
Nutzerprofil von Warren

I'll update this soon. Meanwhile, if you have any questions, don't hesitate. :)

Antwortrate: 67%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte