New design furnitureVery spacious guest room with a working space, bed linen and towels
Design home in centre/Long-term monthly rental
Gastgeber: Maarit
Maarit ist der Gastgeber.
3 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
3 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 3 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Design apartment in the city centre on a quiet street. Easy access (10-15 min) to bus/railway station. Great for couples, friends and ladies (cannot host guys alone, though!). Near shopping centres, grocery store, museums, restaurants and beach. I speak Finnish, English, Russian, French, Swedish and a bit of Arabic. Monthly rent in a private bedroom 350 €/month. Ask more details in message.

Der Wohnraum

I can accommodate 3 adults/2 adults & child in one 34 m2 room: two on a sofa bed (160 cm wide) and one extra person on a comfortable mattress. Large table for studying, clothes rack. Bed linen and towels provided. The hostess lives in this apartment. Total apt floor area 80 m3.

Zugang für Gäste

Shared bathroom. You can keep things in the fridge/freezer and use kitchen utentils. Complimentaly tea and coffee are provided. Blow-dryer, washing machine, iron and yoga mattress available.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I am available on Whatsupp and SMS during daytime and in person after 15:00.

Weitere wichtige Infos

The flat has an elevator and is accessible to those with limited mobility and with a wheelchair, except the bathroom.


Ausstattung
Küche
Wesentliches
Shampoo
Heizung

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Schlafcouch

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 14:00–22:00
Check-out bis 12:00

Only for couples and ladies. In our flat the quiet time is from 22:00 to 7:00. Available for up to 4 guests. Bringing in other people is not allowed. In Finland smoking in allowed only outside (not inside the apartment or covered balcony, bars or public buildings).


Stornierungen

32 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Elina
März 2017
Majoittuminen Maaritin luona oli oikein hyvä kokemus. Asunto on hyvällä paikalla, kauppa lähellä, huone on tilava ja asunto rauhallinen. Kaikki sujui oikein hyvin ja suosittelen muillekin majoittumista paikassa!

Nutzerprofil von Kristiina
März 2017
The place was clean, well equipped (especially kitchen) and cosy. Although did not see the hostess Maarit too much, the communication was prompt and friendly and she was available when needed.

Nutzerprofil von Tarja-Sisko
Februar 2017
Asiat hoituivat sovitusti, asunnon sijainti on hyvä ja asunto oli siisti.

Nutzerprofil von Tuuli
Februar 2017
Kuvausta hyvin vastaava kohde :)

Nutzerprofil von Anssi
Februar 2017
Kaikki sujui hyvin mutkattomasti ja asunto on viihtyisällä paikalla. Maarit on ystävällinen ja avulias. Suosittelen

Nutzerprofil von HanneleHannele ist ein Superhost.
Februar 2017
Kaikki sujui mutkattomasti. Huone oli viihtyisä.

Nutzerprofil von Minna
Februar 2017
Maaritin luona kaikki sujuu aina hyvin ja sujuvasti. Kiitos jälleen kerran!

Kuopio, FinnlandMitglied seit Juni 2014
Nutzerprofil von Maarit
I am a traveller who has lived 8 years abroad on 5 continents and visited about 40 countries. I love ethnic cuisine and to immerse into different lifestyles. I love to introduce my city to visitors and to tip the nicest restaurants and places to visit.
Sprachen: English, Français, Suomi, Svenska, Русский, українська
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte