Bed and streetBathroom


Ganze Unterkunft

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett


Ganze Unterkunft

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

(reviews before May 2015 are of our old place) Our cozy apartment of Anna and me lives in a quiet street next to the Vondelpark, shops, nice restaurants and bars, and 10min walk to the museum quarter (Rijksmusuem, van Gogh and Stedelijk museum).


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Wochenrabatt: 5%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Beschreibung

Die Unterkunft

De ruimte is 55 m2, er staat een hele goede piano en bevindt zich in een erg leuke buurt.
Er staat een 2-persoons bed.
The room is 55 m2 big, there is a 2-persons bed, a great Yamaha piano, a fully equipped kitchen, a bath, a balcony with sun, studio audio speakers, two couches, big dinner table, nice atmosphere, books, etc.

Zugang für Gäste

De gasten hebben toegang tot alles in het huis. Er zijn ook twee fietsen beschikbaar.

The guests have acces to anything in the house.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Feel free to contact us anytime

Die Nachbarschaft

Our neighborhood is great. Everything is within reach: restaurants, bars, breakfast, coffeeshops, little shops, art cinema's, the biggest park in Amsterdam (Vondelpark) great for walks and wondering around. Museum square (with the Rijksmuseum, van Gogh and more musea) and the leidseplein (many bars/clubs) are just 10 minutes walk through the park away.

Verkehrsmittel

You can park your car but it costs 3 € an hour. You can park your car at park and ride places for couple euro per day and take the tram. Let me know if you want this then i will explain.
Three trams, 1, 7 and 17 (public transport) stop within 5 minute walk from our place and will take you through the whole of amsterdam.

Weitere wichtige Infos

We have neighbors. Below us there is a man with a dog. All friendly.


Hausregeln

The rules are just being respectful of the house and neighbors. The piano is our most precious and expensive thing so please be careful when using it. Don't play it after 21.00. and please don't smoke marijuana on our balcony as it bothers our upstairs neighbour. A sigaret on the balcony is fine though.


Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis zu 5 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine volle Rückerstattung, inklusive Service-Gebühren.


Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem eine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

24 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Marine
Februar 2017
Thomas and Ana's flat is really nice and perfectly located for a week end in Amsterdam, 5 min walk to Vondelpark and a lot of great restaurants and bars. Thomas is a great host, easy communication. Thanks again for everything :-)

Nutzerprofil von Helena
Januar 2017
The flat was lovely, Thomas and Anna received us very well and kindly left us a bottle of wine and chocolates, and even a small champagne for new year's eve! It is a really well located flat, bright and cozy. The shower was warm and nice too. I really have nothing negative to say. It was a great stay in a great flat!

Nutzerprofil von Jon
November 2016
Thomas' place is a very nice cozy flat. He's extremely nice, quick to answer and flexible when it comes to check in and out times. The flat is about 20 minutes away from the center on foot, but very well communicated via tram. All in all a great place to spend a weekend.

Nutzerprofil von Ben
November 2016
We had a fantastic stay in Thomas's apartment. Absolutely beautiful decoration and room for two people, in a really nice area of the city as well. Great place for a walk along the canals towards the 9 streets and city centre. Anna and Thomas couldn't have been more friendly and hospitable. Highly recommend them as hosts.

Nutzerprofil von Laura
Oktober 2016
Thomas and his girlfriend are very nice and welcoming. Their flat is amazing. Location very good. Transportation very close. Supermarket, bakery, café around. Perfect place & perfect hosts. We enjoyed our stay a lot!

Nutzerprofil von Natalie
Oktober 2016
This place was great! It was in a good, quiet location and exactly as pictured. Thomas was always quick to communicate and we had no problem checking in or out. Would definitely recommend staying here to anyone visiting Amsterdam!

Nutzerprofil von Benjamin
Oktober 2016
a very nice and cosy appartement, very well located in Amsterdam. not very far from Van Gogh muséum/Rijks museum. Thomas and Anna are great hosts. Thanks for all.

Amsterdam, Niederlande · Mitglied seit Juli 2013
Nutzerprofil von ThomasThomas ist ein Superhost.

I live in Amsterdam and have a startup (for which I use this extra Airbnb money from time to time) with which I develop a novel iron battery for the stationary storage of solar and wind energy. I try do so something good, work on a fair sustainable world, act social and feel empathy for people that have less. I like to play piano,have a nice one at home, and enjoy meeting new people, i have faith in that every person is born with a good heart.