TV, rangement, lit convertible, table basse, fenêtre.Espace repas
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 1 Gast. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

My accommodation is close to the airport, the public transportation, the activities adapted to families and night-life. You will appreciate my accommodation for the comfort, the cooking and the location. My accommodation is completed for the travelers solo and the business travelers.

Der Wohnraum

New, practical and modern accommodation.

Zugang für Gäste

Shared access to the kitchen (oven, cooktop, dishes). I can make room in the refrigerator. Shared access to the shower-room (TOILETS, shower, washbasin). On request, possibility of making a washing machine.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 1
Badezimmer: 1
Art des Bettes: Ausziehbares Sofa
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: 19:00 – 22:00
Check-out: 08:00
Art des Zimmers: Gemeinsames Zimmer

Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Aufzug
Rollstuhlgerecht
WLAN

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 19:00–22:00

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

14 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Junki
August 2016
I enjoyed the stay. Laurent is very kind and warm guy. I recommend others here. Thank you Laurent!

Nutzerprofil von Michelle Kimme
August 2016
Laurent was so great and easy going. Felt like I was in a good friends home. I was able to interact w him when i wanted but free to be independent and explore the area as I wished. Great for anyone wanting to stay for a early travel the next day

Nutzerprofil von Alexis
August 2016
If you want to go explore Paris, you found the host you need with Laurent. Lazy peops, go to the beach instead! You'll wake up and experience some of these Parisian mornings at Laurent's place Everything is clean, he has a comfy bed for you, and he has been really helpful with what i should be doing to settle in Paris.

Nutzerprofil von Sunita
August 2016
Laurent was very friendly and great host. My first ever visit in Paris was made comfortable with the accommodation that i booked at Laurent's place. Though i had hard time finding the location because of the my unfamiliarity in new city and it's public transportation but people were really helpful even though most of them did not speak english :) I had to call Laurent time and again about this and he was very helpful. He was lovely enough to make me vegan pasta for dinner when i was dead tired to go out for food even though i was starving :) We also got chance to share our favorite band's songs along with good conversation about architecture, cities and travel. Laurent is a very sweet person and I l would recommend anyone his place. I look forward meeting Laurent in London soon :) Xx

Nutzerprofil von Hakim
August 2016
Laurent is very great and helpful. The apartment is clean and comfortable

Nutzerprofil von Keda
August 2016
Laurent is a nice and kind guy

Nutzerprofil von Pim
August 2016
I had a great time at Laurant's! We had good talks and the appartment had everything it needed! Breakfast was included which was really nice!:)

Paris, FrankreichMitglied seit Juni 2014
Nutzerprofil von Laurent
Sprachen: English, Français

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte