Amazing Ocean View In-Law Apt.
Amazing Ocean View In-Law Apt.
4 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
4 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Step into a breath-taking magical seaside residence with 180-degree ocean views. This private in-law apartment has a sprawling lawn, deck/steps to the ocean, outdoor fireplace and landscaped gardens. The apartment has one queen size bed with sliding doors opening out to the lawn, a queen pullout couch, granite counter-top complete kitchen including micro and dishwasher, ping-pong table, flat screen TV, working fireplace and bathroom with shower all overlooking the ocean as far as you can see.


Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Familien- / kinderfreundlich
Küche
WLAN

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Wochenrabatt: 20%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 14:00–21:00
Check-out bis 10:00

Stornierungen

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

12 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Courtney
Oktober 2017
This place is STUNNING. It's larger than what I thought and we had an amazing time here! The views are breathtaking and the house is spotless. Susan was a joy and always responded quickly. We are definitely returning.
Nutzerprofil von SusanSusan ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Susan:
You were awesome guests yourself and you are welcome back anytime!
Oktober 2017

Nutzerprofil von Linda
Oktober 2017
AMAZING. My girlfriends and I had an amazing time in this gorgeous location. The pictures don't do it justice. Susan was very helpful and attentive. Would highly recommend for a weekend of relaxation and beauty.

Nutzerprofil von Tim
September 2017
Susan’s place is a just stunning location set amongst mature trees at the end of a narrow road it commands amazing sea views from 100ft up. The property is on a sloping site facing the sea. Chipmunks and squirrels can be seen in the garden. There is a stairway down to a large seating area above the rocks from a large lawned area which is a real sun trap all day. Lots of small boats to look at as they pass by. Accommodation is luxurious and very very spacious, great views from one of the sofas which is in front of a huge window. Extensive kitchen, Table tennis table in another room. Lots to see, do and eat in this interesting area. Manchester by the Sea is seven miles away, Rockport and Gloucester are easy driving distances.

Nutzerprofil von Kathleen
Juni 2017
If you were looking for a romantic getaway weekend this is the place did not hesitate !

Nutzerprofil von Laura Milena
Mai 2017
Susan's home is beautifully located and is the perfect place to escape for the weekend. It may be a little challenging find but once you get the hang of it you are bound to have a blast. I would highly recommend this for a family vacation, there are a lot of board games and even a ping pong table!

Nutzerprofil von Michelle
Dezember 2016
Susan was attentive and thoughtful checking in periodically over the long weekend to make sure all was good. Her apt was very comfortable, especially with the many windows looking out on the incredible ocean view, lovely fireplace, very comfortable bed, and the neighborhood was so peaceful and secluded. All in all a super restful weekend in a perfect spot. Thanks, Susan!

Nutzerprofil von Tony
November 2016
We felt welcome by our host and the neighborhood. We enjoyed walking and finding locals enjoying the mild fall temperature. the location is like nothing else and provides the perfect quiet getaway.

Lynnfield, Massachusetts, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Dezember 2011
Nutzerprofil von SusanSusan ist ein Superhost.

I am an adventureous mother of three who likes to travel all over the world, living life to the max. My three children are 28, 26, and 24 years old, a senior executive manager of non-profit endowments in DC, a medical student, and an advertising account manager, respectively. I own my own scuba diving travel business, am a huge church goer, non-drinker and non-smoker. Very active skier, avid tennis player and embrace the solitude of the water in my "off" time kayaking.

Antwortrate: 90%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte